EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Active for whole day

    Posted by Reviewer2652079 on Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

    Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multi

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good daily multi

    Posted by Reviewer1531393 on Oct 09, 2008

    Although it lacks iron, this is still a good daily multi vitamin. Not for the pill-phobic, however, as this vitamin is quite large in size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just so-so vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

    I thought these vitamins would give me more energy. They are huge too and sometimes difficult to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2171654 on Oct 31, 2007

    Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best

    Posted by Reviewer2417199 on Nov 14, 2007

    Best multi I've found, that works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1475885 on Nov 17, 2007

    Great price for a quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer2049509 on Jan 15, 2008

    Used for many years and love the product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »