EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$47.98

Savings of: $23.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

    Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multi

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good daily multi

    Posted by Reviewer1531393 on Oct 09, 2008

    Although it lacks iron, this is still a good daily multi vitamin. Not for the pill-phobic, however, as this vitamin is quite large in size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just so-so vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

    I thought these vitamins would give me more energy. They are huge too and sometimes difficult to swallow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I did not see any increase in energy

    Posted by 4943349460700964230 on Mar 27, 2013

    Now when the hole bottle is empty I can write this. I did not see any kind of effect while using this product. Only one thing was noted was the high amount of b-vitamin. It literally turns your pee into a yellow dark gloving stinky liquid. I will not recommend and will not purchase this item again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No iron, 120 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2397341 on Jun 18, 2008

    Very unhappy with their strong, unpleasant odor, that almost makes you natious, which makes taking them a struggle. Their taste on your tongue is awful as well. Just opening the bottle or even leaving one sitting out on the counter or meal table, you can smell them, which is such a deterrant in taking them. I hope that the health benefits outweigh their strong smell and taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Multiple bad days

    Posted by Reviewer1785417 on Aug 14, 2011

    Made me sick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Keep Coming Back For More!

    Posted by Reviewer2556452 on Nov 10, 2010

    I started taking this product religiously back in March when my brother introduced it to me and I fell in love with it! I suffer from chronic fatigue and after two weeks of taking this product my body felt so much more alive. I eventually ran out of my supply of the vitamins in August as I just kept putting off and then forgetting to re-order more, before I knew it, it was around 3 months that I hadn't taken any Life Force Multiple Tablets. The state of my body started to return back to the way it felt prior taking these vitamins. I have just started taking them again now and I am going to make sure that I never forget to stock up on these because I know what my body is missing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1259563 on May 23, 2012

    Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »