EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1209213 on Jan 09, 2009

    Taking this supplement has made me feel so much better. I wish someone has told me about the benefits of vitamins before! I used to be sick all winter. Now, even when I feel like I'm getting a cold, it is gone the next day. I really believe that these vitamins have improved my health, or at least, my resistance to colds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multi

    Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jan 09, 2010

    This has the widest range of nutrients at the best price. The best multi I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good daily multi

    Posted by Reviewer1531393 on Oct 09, 2008

    Although it lacks iron, this is still a good daily multi vitamin. Not for the pill-phobic, however, as this vitamin is quite large in size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just so-so vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

    I thought these vitamins would give me more energy. They are huge too and sometimes difficult to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No iron, 120 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2397341 on Jun 18, 2008

    Very unhappy with their strong, unpleasant odor, that almost makes you natious, which makes taking them a struggle. Their taste on your tongue is awful as well. Just opening the bottle or even leaving one sitting out on the counter or meal table, you can smell them, which is such a deterrant in taking them. I hope that the health benefits outweigh their strong smell and taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3149226 on May 06, 2008

    Great product, fast shipping, fair prices. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2514804 on Sep 12, 2008

    Better than Usana's Essentials

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2498575 on Oct 01, 2008

    this is the best multiple of all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2171654 on Oct 31, 2007

    Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »