EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Life Force Multiple by Source Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jun 17, 2008

    Advanced, potent and comprehensive product. The best on the market and value priced at iHerb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Active for whole day

    Posted by Reviewer2652079 on Jan 04, 2012

    Very good product. Keeps me active for whole day even if I work over 11 hours a day im not tired when I get back to home. And that is an amazing improvement after I started eating them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied with this Multi

    Posted by Reviewer2781095 on Feb 15, 2009

    Our family has been pleased with Life Force Multiple. It is gentle on the stomach and seems to be doing for us everything a multi should do. Jan M.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good daily multi

    Posted by Reviewer1531393 on Oct 09, 2008

    Although it lacks iron, this is still a good daily multi vitamin. Not for the pill-phobic, however, as this vitamin is quite large in size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just so-so vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2936244 on Oct 14, 2007

    I thought these vitamins would give me more energy. They are huge too and sometimes difficult to swallow.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No iron, 120 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2397341 on Jun 18, 2008

    Very unhappy with their strong, unpleasant odor, that almost makes you natious, which makes taking them a struggle. Their taste on your tongue is awful as well. Just opening the bottle or even leaving one sitting out on the counter or meal table, you can smell them, which is such a deterrant in taking them. I hope that the health benefits outweigh their strong smell and taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best

    Posted by Reviewer2417199 on Nov 14, 2007

    Best multi I've found, that works for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2498575 on Oct 01, 2008

    this is the best multiple of all

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Multi for today's lifestyle

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Oct 21, 2008

    It is not a oncedaily multi, but it only calls for 2 to 4 daily which isn't that bad, and you take it with meals. It has ingredients that boost your energy levels and help with the stress one comes in contact with on what seems like an hourly or minute to minute basis. Great stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer2514804 on Sep 12, 2008

    Better than Usana's Essentials

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »