EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.91

$47.98

Savings of: $22.07 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    health researcher one

    Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Aug 31, 2008

    excellent product. I have studied health products for 38 years, and have used this item for eight years. It is highly rated in the Comparative Guide to Nutritional Supplements (in top five), and has everything you can want for less than $25.00. Its a steal! If you go to the $100 per bottle items, then consider this with Bio-Algae Concentrate, F3. These are the best I have found to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    excellent multi vitamin

    Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 19, 2008

    excellent multi vitamin. I never take multi vitamins normally, but tried this once when i was on the road. It was a sample in a health food store. I felt energy from it immediately and have continued to take it for several years. It is a superb multi vitamin, best I've tried! And i love Source Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple, No iron, 120 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2397341 on Jun 18, 2008

    Very unhappy with their strong, unpleasant odor, that almost makes you natious, which makes taking them a struggle. Their taste on your tongue is awful as well. Just opening the bottle or even leaving one sitting out on the counter or meal table, you can smell them, which is such a deterrant in taking them. I hope that the health benefits outweigh their strong smell and taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Life Force Multiple by Source Naturals

    Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jun 17, 2008

    Advanced, potent and comprehensive product. The best on the market and value priced at iHerb

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3149226 on May 06, 2008

    Great product, fast shipping, fair prices. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1837645 on Apr 18, 2008

    Good for health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hom4gud

    Posted by Reviewer2887774 on Apr 12, 2008

    I had migraines for years, and I finally went to a doctor who understood that they were diet-related. Along with food-choice changes, he prescribed these multi-vitamins, along with Omega-3 salmon oil, and drinking plenty of water. I haven't had a full-blown migraine in almost 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best Multi I have taken

    Posted by Reviewer2041425 on Apr 07, 2008

    I have run out of these and tried a number of other multiples. These are by far the best ones with the most effective choice of vitamins, minerals, herbs, enzymes, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Source Naturals, Life Force Multiple

    Posted by Reviewer1767000 on Apr 01, 2008

    Good daily vitamin. I feel great while taking them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Multiple

    Posted by Reviewer2135286 on Feb 05, 2008

    Have used this brand for over a year and really like the blend and the balance

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »