EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.79

$69.98

Savings of: $32.19 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best multi

    Posted by Reviewer2825870 on May 16, 2011

    This is a great multi vitamin. Has lots of "expensive" extras that do not appear in any other multi.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a little big to swallow

    Posted by Reviewer2545308 on Mar 26, 2011

    so need lots of water... but the composition is awesome, and i need to buy again it is out-of-stock for so many days.. Even though it says 'will be available in 24-48 hours' it has not been in-stock for more than 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer3026915 on Mar 21, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~~

    Posted by Reviewer2398640 on Mar 15, 2011

    good~~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer3237037 on Dec 20, 2010

    Hard to say yet how these really works. But at least this multi product seems to be very potent and has lot of vitamins and other good ingredients in it. Even quite expensive I think that it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Full of energy

    Posted by Reviewer1752546 on Oct 02, 2010

    The vitamins are rated in the top 10 from a report I found online. I noticed that they are jamm packed with vitamins, probiotics and lots more. I do feel more energy. Nice to be able to get them online for reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    The best multi-vitamin on the market

    Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Jun 05, 2010

    My favorite multi-vitamin! The right amounts of the right ingredients in the right form! P.S. Source Naturals has an upgrade to this multi that has more vitamin D. Hopefully iHerb starts selling it soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    a favorite of mine, the keystone of my regimin for years

    Posted by Reviewer3231842 on Feb 11, 2010

    This has so much stuff in it, it's practically all you need (in a pinch, sometimes it is all I take). I usually just add Fish Oil, extra Vit D, and a few other specific things. Without this, I would have to take dozens of pills. I have been taking this product for years and love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent Multi, Good Energy Boost

    Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 24, 2009

    We've been buying this brand for quite awhile now and are very satisfied with the quality. In particular, I am hypothyroid, so extra energy is important to me. This vitamin gives me a good boost of energy and helps me get through my day without crashing. Strongly recommend for those with slow metabolisms. I buy the no-iron formula for myself, and my husband takes the one with iron.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Aug 27, 2009

    Works as described!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »