EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium ascorbate

Posted by 5575379394891568995 on Feb 09, 2016

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for skin care

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 30, 2013

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like a lot

Posted by alloriginal on May 22, 2013

To me, this is a great vitamin c product, especially if you take large doses as I do. It has a slightly sour taste that I find tolerable. I simply mix a half-teaspoon into several ounces of water and drink it down. A good way to get additional magnesium as well. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Well done

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 01, 2013

I bought it for a friend, he says it's exelent !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

convenient way to receive

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

when the number of tablets take large, convenient to take vitamin C in a soluble form. add to water or tea. taste nice, long enough packing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Ascorbate!

Posted by Reviewer1180612 on Oct 06, 2011

Does not taste bad. Dissolves well. Easy on my stomach (unlike ascorbic acid, which gave me terrible heart burn) Very happy with this product, wish they carried it in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good service

Posted by Reviewer2063568 on Jul 05, 2011

Very prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1163381 on Jul 01, 2011

I will buy some more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great choice for Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Mar 04, 2011

I am always short on Magnesium so I was happy to find a Vit C/Magnesium blend. The taste is similar to other powdered magnesium (not great but easily drinkable) but it can be mixed with a little fresh lemon juice and stevia to make it more palatable. I love that it mixes thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

best vitamin C I've used

Posted by Reviewer1694531 on Jun 27, 2010

I use magnesium ascorbate for a vitamin C source because it is not acidic like ascorbic acid. It's supposed to be more bioavailble and it does not upset my stomach. I prefer this buffered form.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »