EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.63

$15.98

Savings of: $7.35 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

powerfu!

Posted by Reviewer3058095 on Nov 23, 2011

An effective alternative to blood pressure meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good value for highly bioavailable product

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Dec 30, 2011

It is difficult to find a readily bio-available form of magnesium. This is very well priced and the same bio-avaiability as more expensive products such as that from Metagenics. I will buy again. Excellent for migraineurs.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium bisglycinaat

Posted by vrouwenpolibxomeer on Dec 08, 2013

goed opneembare vorm van magnesium. Veel mensen hebben een tekort aan dit mineraal, het hoort tot de basissuppletie als je minder dan 300 gram groenten per dag eet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Bis-Glycinate, 120 Tablets (SNS-02132)

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Dec 22, 2013

Great form of magnesium for best absorption across the blood brain barrier. Best price from Source Naturals through iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Dec 08, 2014

I bought this as recommended by a friend. And I recommend it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Sep 09, 2011

We used to us a spray before that always itched the skin so this is a great way of taking magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 x a day

Posted by 4622588807996409694 on Dec 07, 2014

great suport for cramps

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5384549403359861161 on Nov 27, 2013

I used Magnesium from other brands before, but I think that my heartbeat is more regular now than it was before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total