EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

regularity is a plus

Posted by Reviewer1543562 on Feb 27, 2012

this magnesium helps make you regular and aids in sleeping. it works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2495994 on May 07, 2010

Excellent products, feel much better since taking this suppliment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate difference

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Apr 04, 2009

I noticed a difference in well being within a few days of starting to use these. Very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best thing for muscle cramps

Posted by Reviewer1520459 on Mar 28, 2008

I have been using this product for years. If you get tight muscles give this try!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb is the only place I've found the doctor-prescribed form of this mineral!

Posted by Reviewer3357626 on Aug 06, 2008

My doctor recommended a regimen of B2 and this form of magnesium as a migraine preventative. I haven't been able to find it locally or cheaper anywhere else! And it's easy on my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing delivery and service

Posted by Reviewer2995450 on Feb 20, 2011

Wow delivery was so quick. This product was recommended for thyroid and adrenal fatigue. Will try first as it just arrived and comment later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 28, 2011

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5442738293152268328 on Dec 14, 2015

This is one of the most quality Magnesium Malate products I have tried so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer2128477 on Apr 28, 2008

I gave the 3 Stars to this product only because it is difficult for me to swallow this big tablets at once, even after I cut them into 3parts it still not easy to swallow them. My suggestion is to change the appearance of this product as Capsules, if so I will rate it as 5 Stars product. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing for pain/fibromyalgia!

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 09, 2008

This works great against fibromyalgia pains, back ache, body aches and inflammation. I have CFIDS and once in a while I'll get fibromyalgia migrating pains. This always does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »