EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

iHerb is the only place I've found the doctor-prescribed form of this mineral!

Posted by Reviewer3357626 on Aug 06, 2008

My doctor recommended a regimen of B2 and this form of magnesium as a migraine preventative. I haven't been able to find it locally or cheaper anywhere else! And it's easy on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best thing for muscle cramps

Posted by Reviewer1520459 on Mar 28, 2008

I have been using this product for years. If you get tight muscles give this try!

Was this review helpful to you?

regularity is a plus

Posted by Reviewer1543562 on Feb 27, 2012

this magnesium helps make you regular and aids in sleeping. it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the better magnesium supplements I have used.

Posted by 5632154520299991366 on Jan 16, 2015

I originally bought magnesium to detox aluminium and heavy metals but later found out that this type is very good for my morning leg cramps. I only need 1 or 2 daily to cure the cramps in my thighs. Too much and I get cramp in my calves due to calcium displacement. A small bottle of milk shake is enough to stop that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5442738293152268328 on Dec 14, 2015

This is one of the most quality Magnesium Malate products I have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 28, 2011

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing delivery and service

Posted by Reviewer2995450 on Feb 20, 2011

Wow delivery was so quick. This product was recommended for thyroid and adrenal fatigue. Will try first as it just arrived and comment later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer2128477 on Apr 28, 2008

I gave the 3 Stars to this product only because it is difficult for me to swallow this big tablets at once, even after I cut them into 3parts it still not easy to swallow them. My suggestion is to change the appearance of this product as Capsules, if so I will rate it as 5 Stars product. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

It's amazing for pain/fibromyalgia!

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 09, 2008

This works great against fibromyalgia pains, back ache, body aches and inflammation. I have CFIDS and once in a while I'll get fibromyalgia migrating pains. This always does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Yam

Posted by Reviewer2446991 on Apr 23, 2008

Very good product. Before I started taking this, my muscle clamps easily in winter time. Clamps disapper after I take on this product. I take 2 tables daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »