EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Magnesium Malate, 1250 mg.180

Posted by Reviewer2512130 on Jun 10, 2011

I have been taking this for a long time. I know it is good for me and definitely helps my fibromyalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mag

Posted by Reviewer1839171 on Jun 02, 2011

just started these and have no idea if they are of benefit. pills are very big.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Life Saver

Posted by Reviewer1484591 on Jun 01, 2011

I ordered this Source Naturals magnesium supplement to help with many things, but the most important is insulin resistance. I take it every day and expect to see good results soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2313637 on May 31, 2011

My body likes this magnesium and so do i.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for sports injuries

Posted by Reviewer2211837 on May 19, 2011

I find that this product speeds up the healing process by several days for tendon and ligament injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fair

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on May 17, 2011

Too many additives in the tablets. It seems to work though despite the additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing delivery and service

Posted by Reviewer2995450 on Feb 20, 2011

Wow delivery was so quick. This product was recommended for thyroid and adrenal fatigue. Will try first as it just arrived and comment later.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Jan 02, 2011

This product is part of my daily routine, results are totally adjustable and predictable. I will continue to buy it and iHerb has the best prices and best service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LARGE BUT ABLE TO SWALLOW

Posted by Reviewer2116920 on Dec 26, 2010

JUST STARTED, HOPE IT DOES WHAT MY DOCTOR HAS IN MIND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for my CFS/Fibromylagia

Posted by Reviewer1182701 on Dec 23, 2010

This is the first supplement that I've tried that actually provides relief from my Fibro symptoms that included: tingling and burning sensation in my extremities and this horrible itching. I take two tablets three times a day between meals along with one NOW 500 mg Taurine, one NOW 500 mg GABA, one NOW 500 mg L-Tyrosine, and two 40,000 Serratio Units of Doctor's Best Serrapeptase. This combination along with other herbals and supplements has relieved most of the fatigue, brain fog, dizziness and other symptoms from the CFS. This is not a cure, but for the first time in almost a year, I feel like I can function like a normal person. I also take one NOW 100 mg 5-HTP and two Enzymatic Sleep Formula capsules at bedtime for a restful night's sleep. Thank you iHerb for providing cost effective options for people who suffer from chronic diseases like CFS and Fibro.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 115 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »