EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pretty good,

Posted by Reviewer1736992 on Aug 30, 2010

Probably the 2nd best form of magnesium, there are better forms out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2408328 on Jun 18, 2010

I used to have a chronic fatigue. The doctor recommended this, along with the liver detoxifier & Regenerator. Together, they work wonders and I feel like I am able to function like a normal human being again. I purchased a three-bottle supply, and I take 3/day right now. I will probably decrease the daily amount in time, but right now I need all the energy that I get from it. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2919244 on Jun 06, 2010

helps with head aches during periods

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mag Malate is greeat

Posted by Reviewer1936053 on Jun 04, 2010

I found this Source Naturals magnesium malate very effective for my adrenal disorder and my leg cramping. I suspect the malate is also helping my energy, but that would be just an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer1032322 on May 09, 2010

This combination of magnesium and malate is great, I get a nice boost of energy after taking this, I'm thinking it must be the malic acid that does it. Great price, fast shipping, can't ask for a better service from iherb. Update: I'm taking a star off because I can't get used to the huge size of the tablets. After a few near-choke incidences, now I'm afraid to take this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2495994 on May 07, 2010

Excellent products, feel much better since taking this suppliment

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1122308 on Mar 23, 2010

I purchased to help migraine headaches. This product has helped

Was this review helpful to you?

better than I hoped

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Feb 23, 2010

In about two weeks time, this seems to have cured my daughter's eczema (which she has had for 8 years) which I suspected may have been due to aluminum toxicity. Also helped her with constipation. If anyone else has ever watched someone suffer with eczema, you can imagine my joy at finding this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

It helps a lot

Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Dec 03, 2009

I take 1 at lunch and 2 for dinner, so I have a much better night. I also take at bed time 5-HTP, to reduce my fibromyagia. I think this magnesium is excellent, I will continue and order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

Helps me with my fibro

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 113 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »