EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$21.75

Savings of: $10.00 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ace for Fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer2244289 on Jan 23, 2012

Really helps my fibro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1897358 on Mar 20, 2014

I take one in the morning with breakfast and one in the evening either with dinner or before going to bed. It does relax me and I do need it for my osteoporosis. In the middle of the day I take my Calcium Citrate Chews and it seems to be doing the job quite nicely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Malate, 1250 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1759859 on Oct 27, 2008

Helps my FMS/CFS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2908971 on Jun 13, 2016

Relaxes my body & help me fall asleep at night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2604327 on Jan 02, 2011

This product is part of my daily routine, results are totally adjustable and predictable. I will continue to buy it and iHerb has the best prices and best service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2803023 on Sep 08, 2009

Love this brand. Easy on the stomach. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Yam

Posted by Reviewer2446991 on Apr 23, 2008

Very good product. Before I started taking this, my muscle clamps easily in winter time. Clamps disapper after I take on this product. I take 2 tables daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4978187381345212260 on Jul 09, 2016

It's very good for muscle spazms

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

psg

Posted by Reviewer3215864 on Jan 04, 2015

Another good product sold by iHerb This product is easily absorbed by the body with no side effects. I have found personally that this product has given me more energy but as with all products requires personal experimentation to get the dosage required for the full effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Magnesium Malate, 1250 mg.180

Posted by Reviewer2512130 on Jun 10, 2011

I have been taking this for a long time. I know it is good for me and definitely helps my fibromyalgia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 121 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »