EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Top quality, VERY potent product

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

All the best male herb ingredients and vitamins, at the exact male boosting doses....Yohimbe will take you to the skies, so don't take more than 2x dose a day, if you do that...you will be in for a ride...some herbs have psychedelic traits too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by XusoIherb on Jun 30, 2012

I choose it as freebie and I were very surprise with it. It helps to have better boners. A bit expensive as not freebie product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

response

Posted by Reviewer1411446 on Jul 09, 2012

it really make u more responsive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by 4875476087353780062 on May 31, 2012

cannot get to sleep after taking it at night... Heart seems to be beating faster... Overall it gives response and do what it says it will do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Results

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 27, 2012

Gives a nice boost to the libido and adds stamina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not A Pleasant Experience At All

Posted by HawaiianViking on Nov 26, 2012

I thought that Source Naturals, Male Response might make me a bit more libidinous and possibly more energetic. Well, it failed on both of those counts, but it did make me: anxious; headachy; sweaty; chilly and hot simultaneously; and it gave me heart palpitations and it also elevated my blood pressure. Perhaps for some men this product might produce positive effects with few negative side-effects, but for me it was an unpleasant, unproductive experience. I'll avoid this product and it's constituent active ingredients in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD FOR YOUR VITAL HEALTH

Posted by Reviewer1291234 on Jul 31, 2012

GIVE IT A TRY YOU WILL LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes

Posted by 5646549889545903887 on Jul 27, 2012

cannot get to sleep after taking it at night... Heart seems to be beating faster... Overall it gives response and do what it says it will do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great results

Posted by Reviewer1568056 on Jan 13, 2013

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I hope they work!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Sep 07, 2012

Will give them a try. Can't beat the price of being FREE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »