EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price and working

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

This is good dosage plant sterol and I use it to control my cholesterol level and with good price also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

read reviews

Posted by 4915909248148239903 on Aug 13, 2016

it. works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beta Sitosterol

Posted by 5256672024039079692 on Sep 12, 2016

This product, along with selected other iHerb products, is keeping a check on my prostate, as regards quality of life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Using for BPH

Posted by 5188689087008826149 on May 04, 2016

Research has shown me that Beta Sitosterol can be beneficial in the treatment of BPH. I have been using this product for a number of weeks now and my symptoms (ease of urination) have improved. I am also taking Avodart and Minipress which my Doctor has prescribed. I do believe in a holistic approach to healing and so are taking a number of different products which includes Beta Sitosterol. From reading reviews Source Naturals appears to be a top brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping and reasonable price.

Posted by 4677026370106332208 on Jul 09, 2014

Second time purchasing this item. Good packing and received in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow, no side effects

Posted by Reviewer3174097 on Aug 02, 2010

Thanks for this fine product. I'm looking forward to seeing what it can do for my cholesterol. Fast delivery time, and best price, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Jul 29, 2010

I have used this product many years and am satisfied enough to keep using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1627189 on Jun 14, 2011

I appreciated the quick delivery of a good quality product at a good price. I'll continue to be a customer to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Mega strength Beta Sitosterol 375mg

Posted by Reviewer2175557 on Mar 08, 2011

This product appears to work and has proven to keep the Cholestrol in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps Frequent Urination!

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Nov 07, 2013

Great Price and it works fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 164 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »