EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent service, very good product.

Posted by Reviewer3218526 on Nov 27, 2011

Delivered to Dublin, Ireland in quick time. No problems at all. Great service. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by Reviewer3150651 on Nov 21, 2011

Excellent product and excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2394082 on Nov 16, 2011

I've been taking Mega Beta-Sitosterol for 8-days now and can honestly state that in this short period there is a 20%-30% improvement to my BPH symptoms..Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Source Natural phytosterol

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Nov 07, 2011

I love this product because the phytosterol content is high and all you need is 1 pill at each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not lower Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3029307 on Nov 02, 2011

I took 3 tabs of this a day for 3 months, to see if it would lower my cholesterol. I then had a fasting blood test. My Cholesterol did not go down at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1952823 on Oct 21, 2011

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

beta sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer2157951 on Sep 21, 2011

am taking this with saw palmetto as DHT blocker to stop my hair from falling out

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolve Issue

Posted by Reviewer2696844 on Aug 28, 2011

This tablet does not dissolve in my stomach. It passes through my system and comes out virtually whole. I believe you should be aware of this before taking orally. I've had to crush the tablet and mix with food (yogurt) for it to be digested.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by Reviewer3231129 on Aug 11, 2011

For reduce neutral fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah....

Posted by Reviewer2144244 on Jul 28, 2011

much better price than the big advertised version that is sold via radio on a subscription basis. Probably more per serving too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 157 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »