EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$24.98

Savings of: $11.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, Mega strength Beta Sitosterol 375mg

Posted by Reviewer2175557 on Mar 08, 2011

This product appears to work and has proven to keep the Cholestrol in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol management

Posted by Reviewer1887006 on Feb 25, 2011

My last lab work showed somewhat high cholesterol. I do not wish to take a statin, so am trying natural supplements. I have swallowing and choking issues so I gave this a 4-star because these tablets are way too large. I am breaking them in half, but even then I have trouble. So I've started crushing them and taking them with a mouthful of something else. Taste is not great, but not terrible either. Next time I'll be looking for something smaller - maybe a medium capsule. I'll update later on the results of my next lab work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

All night long

Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Feb 25, 2011

I take one before bed and don't wake up to use the bathroom anymore. No side effects that I have noticed. This is said to keep a man's prostate normal. Very, very satisfied with this natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Too Soon to Tell

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Feb 18, 2011

It seems to be working on thinning hair and manage DHT. I will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Sitosterol

Posted by Reviewer1269633 on Feb 07, 2011

Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

a reorder

Posted by Reviewer2380399 on Dec 21, 2010

My husband uses and has used it for a while and he says he notices a good difference. This was a reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

For Hair Loss and Prostate

Posted by Reviewer2059634 on Dec 03, 2010

Take this along with Saw Palmetto to block both types of DHT. Very effective, high strength. I have not noticed any digestive problems. Good for Male Pattern Baldness restoration, if your scalp has not gotten to the "shiny" state yet. An unexpected side-effect is that it cleared up my acne as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Prostate normalized

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Nov 30, 2010

From California What a great and essential product for older men. It has really helped with the prostrate. Now, I sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

so far...so good

Posted by Reviewer2224098 on Nov 22, 2010

product ordered for my Dad. He is pleased with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1969557 on Oct 30, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 157 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »