EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

800mcg is too much

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

I didn't notice additional benefit with this product, much the same as any other B9 I've tried (including methylB9). I'm also wary of 800mcg - would prefer 400mcg or less to avoid depleting other things. Also dislike added stearate. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Ailment

Posted by 5102966937887270201 on Sep 11, 2013

Both of these products were prescribed by my doctor for a problem I am suffering. AS yet I have not been retested. The doctor also gave me your details to purchase products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1966254 on Jun 04, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 08, 2012

I have not noticed any reaction at all after taking this supplement. But I like the good service iHerb provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolinic

Posted by Reviewer2177784 on Aug 27, 2012

I have used the product now for over a year on the recommendation of my doctor. It has certainly made a positive contribution to my health. The tablets are easy to swallow. Thanks to iHerb for their excellent customer service and speedy delivery, I have access to ongoing quality products and supply. Cheers M.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5194805986111527747 on Jun 28, 2012

I use it during my first trimester of pregnancy for better physical development of the baby

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by Reviewer1160524 on Mar 01, 2012

Excellent product, great price. EXTREMELY quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Service

Posted by Reviewer1124782 on Feb 29, 2012

ordered from Australia on a Thursday night, received in my hand Tuesday morning. Many Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1854334 on Feb 02, 2012

This product has increased my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

I trust it!!

Posted by Reviewer3034557 on Jan 23, 2012

I think Source Naturals is a Brand to be trusted in their QA. I am always low in Folic Acid and I feel it works very, very,well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »