EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$16.50

Savings of: $7.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3085097 on Feb 09, 2011

Recomended by Dr, taken MegaFolinic for 7months and blood tests show outstanding improvement many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolinic 800mg

Posted by Reviewer1590979 on Oct 04, 2011

A great product.I have so much more energy and can think clearly since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

New trial

Posted by Reviewer3257733 on Feb 09, 2011

Trying new theory by my doctor who advised me to take these so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Small tablets

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Dec 19, 2008

Small tablets, very easy to swallow. But the Solgar Folapro would be better, as it is even more bioavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probably the best Folic Acid supplement available . . .

Posted by Reviewer2626270 on Jun 05, 2008

I am very grateful for this product because I tend to be folic-acid-deficient. Thank you Source Naturals and thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Specialty

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Aug 14, 2008

This is the special form of reduced folate, which will be the only kind that works for some people (perhaps, those who are in poorer health).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1536703 on Jun 07, 2009

One of the best ways to get folic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source of Folic Acid

Posted by Reviewer3300957 on Mar 24, 2009

Love this. It is more readily absorbed in this form.

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolinic

Posted by Reviewer3161476 on Nov 02, 2010

Service from iHerb is great and these tablets have given me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFolinic

Posted by Reviewer2385554 on Jun 09, 2010

Little early to tell yet - blood tests in 4 weeks should give some decisive outcomes. No side effects - good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 118 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »