EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$51.50

Savings of: $23.69 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Melatonin 5 mg sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1027411 on Feb 04, 2008

Pleasant tasting sublingual and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublinqual melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1720385 on Apr 11, 2010

I have a stressful life/job and this makes me sleep like a baby. I take a higher dose than is recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Orange

Posted by Reviewer2855552 on Sep 02, 2010

This melatonin is like candy to me. Mmmmmmmm yummy orange flavour. I only use half a tablet, 2.5mg. I find anything stronger than that I am to groggy threw out the day. I will also sleep to long. So, a very good product. Just experiment and find what works for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good nights sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2952890 on Oct 12, 2010

Finally -- a good nights sleep without paying a fortune for sleeping pills. Love the in-the-mouth tablets because they work faster and I don't have to wonder when they are going to get into my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1441473 on Feb 06, 2011

Very pleased with product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong, works

Posted by NutritionArts on May 28, 2011

It's melatonin, difficult to mess up. High potency, don't have to take 20+ pills like so many other brands. Works. Decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

splendid

Posted by Reviewer2953522 on Jun 28, 2011

better then tablets and works fine when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin 5mg

Posted by Reviewer2321510 on Sep 28, 2011

Helps keep my autistic son asleep through most, if not all, of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets me asleep

Posted by Reviewer2587875 on Nov 16, 2011

Works as most melatonin does.

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong, suggest 2mg

Posted by Reviewer2621856 on Apr 11, 2008

Good stuff, but i'd suggest going for the 2mg pills. I previously tried the 2mg ones and they worked well, but the 5mg ones made it hard to get to sleep because i was "dreaming" while awake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »