EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$51.50

Savings of: $23.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong, works

Posted by NutritionArts on May 28, 2011

It's melatonin, difficult to mess up. High potency, don't have to take 20+ pills like so many other brands. Works. Decent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb and cheap

Posted by Reviewer2477676 on Jul 10, 2014

Very good product. It is what it advertises. This company is trustworthy. I buy its Sylvestra and it is superior in all ways. The price given here is a steal. As a buyer of such products I can guarantee you its the best melatonin I have used. I do believe it tastes like peppermint not orange..But who cares if it works..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin 5 mg sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1027411 on Feb 04, 2008

Pleasant tasting sublingual and it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Q maravilla

Posted by Reviewer1142168 on Jun 02, 2016

De lo mejor q me ha pasado, dormir con dos de estas... vas al pais de los sueños muy ricooo... jajaja Me gusta mucho este producto, Gracias!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1441473 on Feb 06, 2011

Very pleased with product and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sublinqual melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1720385 on Apr 11, 2010

I have a stressful life/job and this makes me sleep like a baby. I take a higher dose than is recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin sublinguial 5mg

Posted by Reviewer1737525 on Dec 03, 2008

great product at the right price; very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2077142 on May 25, 2008

Good effect. I could sleep better at night now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good night's sleep

Posted by 5426538448411556092 on May 18, 2015

I have been using the product for about 6 weeks now. I noticed that within the first week that I wasn't waking up as many times per night (previously 6-7 times per night to 1 - 2 times per night) which resulted in me feeling less tired in the morning. About 6 weeks on, I've been able to maintain the sleep quality. I would recommend this product to others wanting to improve their sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin 5mg

Posted by Reviewer2321510 on Sep 28, 2011

Helps keep my autistic son asleep through most, if not all, of the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »