EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.10

$24.25

Savings of: $11.15 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Natural sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer1762785 on Dec 21, 2008

    I have tried several brands. This presentation works for me. Typical presentation is in 3mg, which leaves sleepy the next morning. 1mg works better for me, providing deep sleep without the drowsiness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great!

    Posted by Reviewer2236265 on Jul 16, 2009

    I used to use a one mg in a pill that needed to be swallowed with water (more than 1mg typically is too much for me and disrupts my sleep). As a sublingual, this one is great because you don't have to fill up on water before going to bed. Also, I noticed that I usually wake up 8 hours after I take melatonin, even though I don't fall asleep right away. I usually take it at the time I want to start going to bed, but I work toward that bedtime gradually. Since this is a sublingual, I can take one at the time I am aiming for and then easily slip one in my mouth when I am actually ready to sleep so that I don't wake up too early. The first couple weeks I started on these supplements, I enjoyed great vivid dreams and peaceful rested sleep, too. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer2672403 on Mar 29, 2009

    Can't live without these. Works within seconds and drift off to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer3335055 on Oct 16, 2008

    The taste of this chewable tablet makes it very easy to give to my son, he loves the orange flavor and it doesn't leave any funny aftertaste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin Orange Flavoured Sublingual 1mg

    Posted by Reviewer2008882 on Apr 01, 2008

    Excellent product, very effective. My son found the sublingual tablets much faster acting than the capsules. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1278828 on Apr 19, 2008

    Recommended by a psychiatrist for my 7 yr old with ADHD. Have used it for ~4 weeks now. It is the best thing since sliced bread. He is asleep within 30 -45 minutes after dosing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer2365055 on Aug 16, 2010

    I work indoors most of the day and don't get as much daylight as I should. Therefore I break each tablet in half and take approx 0.5mg per night just before retiring which really helps me sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Finally some real sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer1335920 on Jun 28, 2009

    Fantastic product! Waking up feels great too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    94-YO Father Takes One Nightly

    Posted by Reviewer1022577 on Jun 28, 2008

    Sleeps better and is more alert in daytime. Wish he would increase the dose for better effect, but it doesn't improve elderly stubborness!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2865179 on Sep 05, 2008

    This delivers 1mg of Melatonin as a sublingual dose,hence not requiring water...Very good taste.. Very difficult to find this lower dose of Melatonin..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »