EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    the perfect sleep aid

    Posted by 101010011 on Feb 19, 2009

    i love these. knocks me out, yet i wake up refreshed and energised. sublingual sleepiness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2523473 on Mar 02, 2008

    THese are an excellent product and we have purchased these many times and will continue to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    art conservator

    Posted by Reviewer2902329 on Mar 25, 2008

    the best taste the best dosage the best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Dec 13, 2014

    Produto espetacular. Eu faço uso de melatonina para insônia ha muito tempo. Recentemente li um artigo sobre cientista brasileiro sobre o uso de melatonina para tratamento da enxaqueca. Além de ter insônia, eu tenho enxaqueca. Eu estou fazendo uso desta melatonina sub-lingual, quando percebo aura da enxaqueca. Tenho tomado de 2 a 3 comprimidos por dia quando sinto dores e náuseas. Isto está me permitindo deixar de usar analgésicos. Estou muito feliz, principalmente, porque a enxaqueca é uma doença incapacitante. IHerb é excelente empresa. Grato.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4921697260692442527 on May 11, 2016

    Good for kids over20kg. get a doctors advise first but they are very easy to take as they just melt in the mouth and have a nice mild flavour. recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual 2.5mg Sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer3040552 on Sep 26, 2008

    Works Great no need for prescription.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use of product

    Posted by Reviewer2014126 on Jan 12, 2009

    This was a reorder of a product I have used for years. Your delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hilda Beard

    Posted by Reviewer2288113 on Nov 15, 2007

    was very pleased with my order was shipped promptly and received in good shape have order several times and am well pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1152118 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is an excellent product. I was also highly impressed with how fast the delivery service was. I always order this item from iherb as they are such a reliable company, especially as I live in the U.K!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer1863239 on Jan 05, 2008

    Effective, good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »