EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thank you iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1685190 on Mar 09, 2011

    Prompt shipping, exactly what I wanted, and at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer2731231 on Jul 09, 2011

    Perfect for those nights where you just can't fall to sleep. Works quickly and effectively without any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1557734 on Jul 27, 2011

    Great product and super fast shipping to Australia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sublingual 2.5mg Sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer3040552 on Sep 26, 2008

    Works Great no need for prescription.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use of product

    Posted by Reviewer2014126 on Jan 12, 2009

    This was a reorder of a product I have used for years. Your delivery was timely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hilda Beard

    Posted by Reviewer2288113 on Nov 15, 2007

    was very pleased with my order was shipped promptly and received in good shape have order several times and am well pleased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1152118 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is an excellent product. I was also highly impressed with how fast the delivery service was. I always order this item from iherb as they are such a reliable company, especially as I live in the U.K!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer1863239 on Jan 05, 2008

    Effective, good flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jan 2008

    Posted by Reviewer2636683 on Jan 24, 2008

    I use this for my special needs daughter, she goes to sleep very fast. No side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep easy

    Posted by Reviewer2687238 on May 05, 2009

    One of these under your tongue at night and it's drowsy time in 20 minutes. Because it is sublingual it doesn't need to be processed by the stomach. So the 20 minute time frame is consistent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »