EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer2731231 on Jul 09, 2011

    Perfect for those nights where you just can't fall to sleep. Works quickly and effectively without any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you iHerb

    Posted by Reviewer1685190 on Mar 09, 2011

    Prompt shipping, exactly what I wanted, and at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2053880 on Feb 09, 2011

    After having problems sleeping due to stress and anxiety I tried many things to help but none really did much good. I have never been keen on taking any type of sleeping tablet but these are great, my doctor even okayed them and said it would be extremely unlikely to develop any kind of dependency. Whenever I take one of these I'm asleep within the hour and wake up feeling like I have had enough sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hot damn !

    Posted by Reviewer1859787 on Nov 10, 2010

    These guys are good! Correct order, good price and FAST !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This melatonin really works!

    Posted by Reviewer1988882 on Sep 29, 2010

    This is a very effective product with a pleasant but quite strong peppermint taste. I think I prefer the orange flavour. This even gets me to sleep when I take half a tablet!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 08, 2010

    Generally puts me to sleep right away. Although, if I am too nervous about getting up early the next day, this won't help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1689785 on Apr 14, 2010

    Good stuff, best sleep ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have a chronic illness that hinders my night-time sleep. I have found this melatonin to be a very helpful sleep aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Mar 28, 2010

    great flavor, disolves quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night!

    Posted by Reviewer2307136 on Feb 18, 2010

    Good night!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 39 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »