EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.01

$31.50

Savings of: $14.49 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice

    Posted by 4921697260692442527 on May 11, 2016

    Good for kids over20kg. get a doctors advise first but they are very easy to take as they just melt in the mouth and have a nice mild flavour. recommended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint Flavored Sublingual, 2.5 mg, 240 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Feb 26, 2009

    My absolute favorite source of melatonin. Great flavor. I hope they never stop making it and you never stop carrying it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 08, 2010

    Generally puts me to sleep right away. Although, if I am too nervous about getting up early the next day, this won't help.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The iHerb Team

    Posted by Reviewer2253701 on Jun 27, 2012

    A Equipe iHerb, Estou agradecido pelo atendimento em meus pedidos de suplementos "Melatonina natural" , ja faço uso a algum tempo e sinto-me muito bem. A qualidade do produto é indiscutivel. IHerb Team, ------------------------------------------------ I am grateful for the care of my requests for supplements "Melatonin natural", since I use for some time and I feel fine. Product quality is indisputable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hilda Beard

    Posted by Reviewer2288113 on Nov 15, 2007

    was very pleased with my order was shipped promptly and received in good shape have order several times and am well pleased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night!

    Posted by Reviewer2307136 on Feb 18, 2010

    Good night!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1152118 on Jan 03, 2008

    This is an excellent product. I was also highly impressed with how fast the delivery service was. I always order this item from iherb as they are such a reliable company, especially as I live in the U.K!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Within 15 minutes!

    Posted by 4880851157591461300 on Oct 07, 2016

    This is perfect for those rare nights when I can't fall asleep. I am amazed at how quickly it affects me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Mar 28, 2010

    great flavor, disolves quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1426531 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have a chronic illness that hinders my night-time sleep. I have found this melatonin to be a very helpful sleep aid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »