EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$51.50

Savings of: $23.69 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    After 3 weeks, product has still not been delivered but money taken.

    Posted by Reviewer1659388 on Jun 28, 2011

    Cannot comment as the product failed to arrive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't leave home without it

    Posted by Reviewer3320441 on Sep 12, 2008

    After many trials, this is the one that works best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint

    Posted by Reviewer3040552 on Feb 08, 2009

    Works well and good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2223004 on Dec 08, 2007

    Good product. Wish it came in 300 mg. I have to cut the tablets accordingaly. Other wise the minty flavor is nice. My Dr. Recommended it for my kids. I take it myself. It works slowly. But eventually we fall asleep. I would say it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Melatonin Peppermint Flavored Sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer1331939 on Mar 26, 2008

    Great product especially if you are having getting to sleep issues. One of these at bedtime and you drift off very quickly without the next day feeling of being drugged. All natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works like a charm

    Posted by Reviewer2293622 on Nov 04, 2012

    seems to help me sleep solid for at least 4 hours. Just wish it dissolved a bit faster

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin sublingual

    Posted by Reviewer1021450 on Feb 24, 2009

    With porphyria..it is difficult to get to sleep...this melatonin works wonders!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1481835 on Oct 08, 2009

    quick and easy for relaxing sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Middle of nowhere

    Posted by Reviewer2644424 on Aug 21, 2011

    Not many shopping choices where I live so am delighted to have found iherb. Lots of great stuff, very competitive prices and delivered in a timely manner. Great place to shop for your natural products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SLEEP TIGHT!

    Posted by Reviewer1570087 on Nov 15, 2011

    Wutevah gets you thru the night...& this is IT for me! Just tuck one of these babies under your tongue as you're getting ready for bed, & off you go into a 7 hr. peaceful slumberland; I don't know what I did w/out it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »