EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.81

$51.50

Savings of: $23.69 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

After 3 weeks, product has still not been delivered but money taken.

Posted by Reviewer1659388 on Jun 28, 2011

Cannot comment as the product failed to arrive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Melatonin, Peppermint

Posted by Reviewer3040552 on Feb 08, 2009

Works well and good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't leave home without it

Posted by Reviewer3320441 on Sep 12, 2008

After many trials, this is the one that works best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2223004 on Dec 08, 2007

Good product. Wish it came in 300 mg. I have to cut the tablets accordingaly. Other wise the minty flavor is nice. My Dr. Recommended it for my kids. I take it myself. It works slowly. But eventually we fall asleep. I would say it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Melatonin Peppermint Flavored Sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1331939 on Mar 26, 2008

Great product especially if you are having getting to sleep issues. One of these at bedtime and you drift off very quickly without the next day feeling of being drugged. All natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer2293622 on Nov 04, 2012

seems to help me sleep solid for at least 4 hours. Just wish it dissolved a bit faster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin 5 mg

Posted by Reviewer2481175 on Feb 02, 2010

5 mg was not enough but by doubling the dose I have managed to get some sleeping pattern going Even though I wake up several times during the night I manage to fall asleep again before I get restless and want to get up In general I have had 4 out of 7 nights really good sleep and it is still improving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magda Vahey

Posted by Reviewer2578694 on Oct 10, 2008

Thanks for your prompt and excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bette sleep

Posted by Reviewer2580280 on Jan 24, 2011

using that product helped me quite a lot to have a better sleep. I must admit that to enhance the effect that I sleep in a darker room now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Middle of nowhere

Posted by Reviewer2644424 on Aug 21, 2011

Not many shopping choices where I live so am delighted to have found iherb. Lots of great stuff, very competitive prices and delivered in a timely manner. Great place to shop for your natural products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »