EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Feb 16, 2010

    Helps me fall asleep quickly and get about 4 to 5 hours sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than store brands

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 28, 2010

    It seems to work better than store brands, but we prefere the 1 mg. That way you can take 1 to 5 mg as we have taken 3 tablets and later got up to take 1 or 2 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepless

    Posted by 4813361082017080498 on Nov 06, 2012

    If you don´t get any help from the sublingual version this might help. This keeps me sleeping through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep well...

    Posted by Reviewer1777143 on Aug 29, 2013

    This is one of the better melatonin products I have used. It consistantly provided me with a faster and deep sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MELATONIN SUPPLEMENT

    Posted by 5482114262491394926 on Jun 02, 2015

    I TRIED DIFFERENT DOSAGE BUT DID NOT WORK FOR ME .MIGHT WORK FOR OTHERS .EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the timed release

    Posted by Reviewer1731182 on Jul 11, 2010

    does work for insomnia, especially with the timed released versions. need more than 2, though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1594428 on Sep 04, 2010

    thank you . it's a fine product and does help me sleep better than i use to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Oct 25, 2010

    This melatonin seems to work almost as well as life extensions time released version, but not quite as good. Still, the price is much more affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer1214109 on Dec 26, 2007

    I notice at difference when I take this supplement before bed and when I don't.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fine product

    Posted by Reviewer2252703 on Aug 24, 2008

    Works well for me I use one to two tablets according to my needs. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »