EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    MELATONIN SUPPLEMENT

    Posted by 5482114262491394926 on Jun 02, 2015

    I TRIED DIFFERENT DOSAGE BUT DID NOT WORK FOR ME .MIGHT WORK FOR OTHERS .EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep well...

    Posted by Reviewer1777143 on Aug 29, 2013

    This is one of the better melatonin products I have used. It consistantly provided me with a faster and deep sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sleepless

    Posted by 4813361082017080498 on Nov 06, 2012

    If you don´t get any help from the sublingual version this might help. This keeps me sleeping through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Better than store brands

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 28, 2010

    It seems to work better than store brands, but we prefere the 1 mg. That way you can take 1 to 5 mg as we have taken 3 tablets and later got up to take 1 or 2 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Largest

    Posted by Reviewer3215982 on Nov 08, 2010

    Excellent! The largest anti-oxidant!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Oct 25, 2010

    This melatonin seems to work almost as well as life extensions time released version, but not quite as good. Still, the price is much more affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1594428 on Sep 04, 2010

    thank you . it's a fine product and does help me sleep better than i use to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like the timed release

    Posted by Reviewer1731182 on Jul 11, 2010

    does work for insomnia, especially with the timed released versions. need more than 2, though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Feb 16, 2010

    Helps me fall asleep quickly and get about 4 to 5 hours sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Source Naturals, Melatonin, Time Release 3 mg, 240 tablets

    Posted by Reviewer1774621 on Feb 01, 2010

    I found these tablets great and more suited to my needs. As I have a sensitive system and some tablets can be too strong for me. These come in tablet form not capsule and I can take half instead of a full tablet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »