EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    'Timed Release' is the thing!

    Posted by Reviewer1897138 on Dec 03, 2007

    I bought this product for the first time recently having used other melatonin supplements for 3 to 4 years. I can confirm this 'timed release' tablet is definitely more effective than those I have used before. 'iherb' prices, ordering procedures and speed of delivery to the UK are better than all their competitors in America.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far - very good

    Posted by Reviewer3338933 on Jul 24, 2010

    I've used this product less than a week. And I really, really, like the timed release formula. I find that It works better than the non-timed released products. I also like that fact that there is no sugar, starch, etc in the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product

    Posted by Reviewer2002173 on Dec 30, 2009

    We have a son with autism(11 years old). this product has changed his life and ours for the better. He used to take up to 2-3 hours to get to sleep. He now takes one tablet before bed and is asleep within 30 minutes! What a lifesaver! We asked our sons pediatrician and he said he has recommended it for a few of his patients with autism.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    usefull for sleeping

    Posted by Reviewer2668419 on Oct 21, 2007

    two tablets before I go to bed and I can sleep again five to six hours without wake up

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brands are not created equal

    Posted by Reviewer1074474 on Jun 09, 2009

    I had used this product before, and it worked beautifully. When it ran out, however, I bought a melatonin from a drugstore. After more than a month of fitful sleep and early waking--every single night--I ordered this product again. I've had two nights of blissfully uneventful sleep and will never again try a melatonin from a drugstore.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is the BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Apr 03, 2008

    I have used other melatonin products but this one works with the longest results. I simply can't be without it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep tight!

    Posted by Reviewer2053177 on Sep 01, 2008

    I have taken melatonin before, but the timed released version is so much better if you are taking it to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1138775 on Dec 10, 2008

    3mg 30 minutes prior to bed, 6 mg for deeper sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer3014119 on May 27, 2008

    This melatonin worked just as I hoped it would. I fall to sleep easily and don't wake for about six hours. I recommend it to anyone with problems getting to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Timed Release Preferred

    Posted by Reviewer2580814 on May 29, 2008

    I like the timed-release variety of melatonin. If 3 mg. is your bag, then this would do it. If I get too much melatonin, the sign is that I dream too much, and don't feel as rested.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 58 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »