EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Long-standing user

    Posted by Reviewer1078092 on Oct 25, 2011

    Have used for several years now. Works great- helps keep me asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Well!

    Posted by Reviewer2555223 on Sep 15, 2011

    Recommended by my Naturopath several years ago. I have always had trouble sleeping well. This, combined with Sleep Relax Formula, makes for a great night's sleep, and I do not wake up with that "hung over" feeling that happens with a lot of other products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer3055128 on May 11, 2011

    Much better product than we have in Australia. It workds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mixed results with this

    Posted by Reviewer2325387 on Apr 25, 2011

    I bought this product because I occasionally have nights when I find myself staring at the ceiling for hours, unable to drift off to sleep. GENERALLY-speaking, I am able to sleep without issue, though. My experiences with this product are as follows: 1) Sometimes it gives me a deep sleep and in fact I find I can wake up an hour earlier than usual, feeling quite refreshed. 2) other times, I find this product has a curious effect on my sleep such that I wake up 3-5 times during the night (although I am able to immediately resume sleep after each awakening). So, for me, this product is something of an enigma - sometimes it works brilliantly, but other times it has a curiously inconsistent effect upon my sleep pattern. Whether this is due to the 'timed-release' aspect, I'm not yet certain, but it is a distinct possibility.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    always reliable

    Posted by Reviewer3310959 on Apr 23, 2011

    I always get my iherb products on time. I also find their products to be of high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems OK, somewhat hard to tell

    Posted by Reviewer1593687 on Apr 18, 2011

    These disolve in the mouth before you can swallow them, so I don't know how effective the time release really is. I can't say that my sleep is any better or worse than with other time release Melatonin. But I've become a complete insomniac lately, so I may not be the best judge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer1541077 on Apr 11, 2011

    works great for me especially with few sips of wine - after half-hour I fall asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin review

    Posted by Reviewer3347403 on Apr 06, 2011

    Price, delivery and product were terrific. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great shop

    Posted by Reviewer3175801 on Mar 28, 2011

    About the product, i don't received yet cause i live far, and the post is very slow. But another shop that i made, i received very fast, in perfec conditions. I like very much this site, sheep, fast and rich of productus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped improve my sleep greatly

    Posted by Reviewer1579775 on Mar 17, 2011

    This brand/product was also recommended to me by a well respected Naturopath. Brilliant product as I am now in a cycle of much better quality of sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »