EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Timed Release Preferred

    Posted by Reviewer2580814 on May 29, 2008

    I like the timed-release variety of melatonin. If 3 mg. is your bag, then this would do it. If I get too much melatonin, the sign is that I dream too much, and don't feel as rested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleepbombs

    Posted by Reviewer1227532 on Dec 29, 2007

    whe are now two sleeping beauties, thank you very much Jan en Marij Netherlands

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deep Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1239262 on Jan 01, 2008

    Provides me with a long lasting deep slept.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Work for hubby

    Posted by Reviewer3072736 on Nov 26, 2009

    I got this for my husband and it works better than non-timed release for him. He takes two each night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Natural melatonin, Timed Release,3mg

    Posted by Reviewer2386743 on Nov 10, 2010

    Love it, love it, love it. I am a poor sleeper only ever sleeping 4-5 hours at a time until I found this product. Now I'm sleeping right through the night like other people do!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than store brands

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 28, 2010

    It seems to work better than store brands, but we prefere the 1 mg. That way you can take 1 to 5 mg as we have taken 3 tablets and later got up to take 1 or 2 more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Feb 16, 2010

    Helps me fall asleep quickly and get about 4 to 5 hours sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This brand's Melatonin is 'timed' only for DISTURBING your night's rest...

    Posted by Reviewer1742269 on Sep 15, 2008

    More like timed WAKE-UPS! Whenever I've taken 1 cap, I've awakened at least 3 times during the night. After 4 such trials, I am binning it. (The one star takes into account the fact that I do FALL asleep using it).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fountain of youth

    Posted by Reviewer1156946 on Dec 19, 2007

    I take this every night. Seems to help me, I fall asleep pretty quickly. I've been told I look much younger than I am!! Research shows it helps fight aging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This Works for Me

    Posted by Reviewer1158388 on Oct 16, 2008

    This product works well for me and helps me sleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »