EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2446548 on Aug 27, 2009

    This product is amazing! I have never slept so well in my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Sep 06, 2009

    Much better to have timed release, to stay asleep all night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the trick!

    Posted by Reviewer3208421 on Jul 18, 2010

    I have used numerous over-the-counter products to help me sleep, i.e., Tylenol PM, Advil PM, Unisom, Sominex, etc. I didn't want to continue taking Tylenol or Advil, due to the probable effects on my liver. The Source Naturals Melatonin, along with calcium and magnesium, each night have helped me to sleep, safely, through the night and wake up refreshed in the morning. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer1541077 on Apr 11, 2011

    works great for me especially with few sips of wine - after half-hour I fall asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1856662 on Mar 12, 2011

    I have used this product for a couple of years. It took a while before I felt the benefits but now it has me in a regular sleep cycle and I have no trouble getting to sleep. Iherbs is so efficient. I received my order in just days.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helped improve my sleep greatly

    Posted by Reviewer1579775 on Mar 17, 2011

    This brand/product was also recommended to me by a well respected Naturopath. Brilliant product as I am now in a cycle of much better quality of sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great shop

    Posted by Reviewer3175801 on Mar 28, 2011

    About the product, i don't received yet cause i live far, and the post is very slow. But another shop that i made, i received very fast, in perfec conditions. I like very much this site, sheep, fast and rich of productus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works smoothly and well

    Posted by Reviewer1991495 on May 06, 2010

    Nice even sleep with this one. Better than the non-time release version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonon

    Posted by Reviewer2996275 on May 31, 2010

    Good stuff why can you not import into Australia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    zzzzz

    Posted by Reviewer1685235 on Nov 17, 2009

    Sleep well all the time when using these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 90 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »