EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.17

$35.50

Savings of: $16.33 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    relax

    Posted by Reviewer1124650 on Jan 18, 2010

    this really helped my sleep and relax. now i can control when to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic product

    Posted by Reviewer2002173 on Dec 30, 2009

    We have a son with autism(11 years old). this product has changed his life and ours for the better. He used to take up to 2-3 hours to get to sleep. He now takes one tablet before bed and is asleep within 30 minutes! What a lifesaver! We asked our sons pediatrician and he said he has recommended it for a few of his patients with autism.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Only for a few days...

    Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Dec 27, 2009

    I took one an hour before going to sleep. I only used for a maybe 5 nights as of now. It seems it works but I had 2 nights it did not work at all. I need more time!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Work for hubby

    Posted by Reviewer3072736 on Nov 26, 2009

    I got this for my husband and it works better than non-timed release for him. He takes two each night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    zzzzz

    Posted by Reviewer1685235 on Nov 17, 2009

    Sleep well all the time when using these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2295951 on Nov 12, 2009

    the timed release tablet helps me fall asleep and stay asleep longer than the non-timed tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works quite well

    Posted by Reviewer2555769 on Oct 12, 2009

    I still wake up in the middle of the night (even before the six hours are over) but I seem to go back to sleep more easily after taking this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Sep 22, 2009

    The best sleep ever and staying asleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2840390 on Sep 06, 2009

    Much better to have timed release, to stay asleep all night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2446548 on Aug 27, 2009

    This product is amazing! I have never slept so well in my life

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 89 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »