EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.35

$83.98

Savings of: $38.63 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best in the market

    Posted by Reviewer1010581 on Sep 10, 2010

    I have used this product for more than a year. Best multi-vitamin and mineral supplement. Drink lots of water.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    value and price

    Posted by Reviewer2563794 on Oct 13, 2010

    Your price is better for the ingredients I look for in supplements for senior men.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    使用感受

    Posted by Reviewer3108972 on Apr 30, 2010

    效果非常的棒,不过遗憾的是,药丸太大,应该是按照西方人习惯生产的,对中国的消费者来说大的很难吞咽,所以如果Source Naturals能考虑一下东方消费者,改变一下药丸的大小肯定就更加的完美的了,,,

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, Men's Life Force Multiple, 180 Tablets

    Posted by Reviewer2293344 on Apr 27, 2010

    Excellent Product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best multi-vitamin/mineral supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2328212 on Aug 02, 2009

    A bit pricey - and the tablets are large - but still the best overall broad-spectrum supplement I've come across.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me

    Posted by Reviewer2670476 on Dec 22, 2009

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel great!

    Posted by Reviewer1491333 on Jun 21, 2009

    I take them twice a day,I feel great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Men's life force multiple

    Posted by Reviewer1605533 on Jul 27, 2009

    This was bought for my husband. He compared it favorably to his favorite vitamin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent food supplements for men

    Posted by Reviewer1854048 on Nov 17, 2011

    The magic pill. My husband (46 years) began to feel more energetic and more men. In the begining I ordered one, when it finished i ordered 2 bottels more. Adn one for my sister's husband. Now I'm waiting the same for women. I don't recommend take they at night!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Natural Vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1948334 on Jul 09, 2010

    I enjoy the ease of getting vitamins from your company. We live 6 months in Florida and 6 months in another State and I have no problems getting the vitamins in either state.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »