EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.85

$27.50

Savings of: $12.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beneficial

Posted by Reviewer1536822 on Apr 27, 2010

I use this primarily for liver support and it's anti-oxident qualities. I wanted something that would help eliminate exess estrogens and xenoestrogens that come from toxic substances. I have noticed that mucus in my throat has decreased some and it seems to help out the digestive tract as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC

Posted by Xenias on Oct 08, 2011

Amazing price for such a beneficial product. I give it to my 3 year old grandson who has heavy metal poisoning and movement disorder. Side effects such as nausia can be eliminated with the use vitamin C 300mg of NAC to 600mg Vitamin C twice a day in two doses. Plus ALA I'm still waiting to see results,as far as his seizures go. Will up date when I see them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals N-A-C

Posted by Reviewer1091651 on Sep 24, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT. I HAVE ASTHMA AND THIS HELPS WITH REDUCING EXCESS PHLEGM

Was this review helpful to you?

pulmonry fibrosis

Posted by Reviewer3346229 on May 22, 2010

We were recommended by our physicition to try useing this product as he had found it gave some relief to a number of his patients. So far we have experienced some relief, and are looking forward to further improvement as the course progresses.

Was this review helpful to you?

N-Acetyl Cysteine tablets

Posted by Reviewer2453581 on Feb 14, 2011

Waaaay easier than opening 5 ml bottles and mixing with liquid to drink, as was prescribed by doc. Delivery was excellent, and product well packaged. This is our second order, and will not be our last.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Apr 22, 2011

Only been taking for a week or so but have noticed change in energy level, will have to take for longer to see. Also taking CoQ10 so combination may be the thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC 600, Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1994878 on Aug 12, 2011

This product seems to work very well, and is priced quite competitively. I am encouraged with the results, and will order it again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find and effective supplement

Posted by Reviewer2410841 on Dec 06, 2011

In Europe this supplement is commonly used for respiratory conditions and to strengthen your immune system. I have always used the effervescent formulas and was intrigued to find pill form, which is easier to take. Seems to help with coughs. It has a slightly acidic/tart taste if you leave it in your mouth too long, but no unpleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosting glutathione levels

Posted by Reviewer1159045 on Aug 29, 2013

I'm taking this on the recommendation of my herbalist to help my body make more glutathione. Since this is such an inner process I'm not sure if I notice anything different, but I trust my herbalist.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4731295365051330203 on Jan 22, 2016

It's quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »