EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.85

$27.50

Savings of: $12.65 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to find and effective supplement

Posted by Reviewer2410841 on Dec 06, 2011

In Europe this supplement is commonly used for respiratory conditions and to strengthen your immune system. I have always used the effervescent formulas and was intrigued to find pill form, which is easier to take. Seems to help with coughs. It has a slightly acidic/tart taste if you leave it in your mouth too long, but no unpleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NAC 600, Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1994878 on Aug 12, 2011

This product seems to work very well, and is priced quite competitively. I am encouraged with the results, and will order it again. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2650760 on Apr 22, 2011

Only been taking for a week or so but have noticed change in energy level, will have to take for longer to see. Also taking CoQ10 so combination may be the thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An ounce of prevention

Posted by Reviewer2719074 on May 24, 2009

With all the talk about the Swine Flu, I started taking 2 of these in the morning and 2 at night. I breathe better already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction !

Posted by Reviewer1514788 on Dec 16, 2009

Satisfaction !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2248116 on Feb 21, 2010

Great value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

I definitely recommend this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Impressive

Posted by Reviewer1200614 on Dec 12, 2007

Products and services are always prompt and accurate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality brand

Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Aug 16, 2008

I have used many supplements from Source Naturals since my naturopath first recommended them to me as high quality. Very happy with all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent price.

Posted by Reviewer3227242 on Jan 27, 2009

As with everything we've purchased from iHerb, the prices are lower than at local natural food stores and supplement dealers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »