EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.69

$23.50

Savings of: $10.81 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Review of NKO Krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2599551 on Oct 12, 2008

This is a wonderful product that does not leave a fishy taste and has helped tremendously with my joint pain and cholesterol levels. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cowboy0001@Aol.Com

Posted by Reviewer1980554 on Jan 15, 2008

I have been taking this product for one week so far and I am very satisfied with the results I am seeing. I feel this product is improving my health at a very economical cost. Thanks IHERB! Blessings, Cowboy...

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT IN EVERY WAY

Posted by Reviewer1687161 on Jan 26, 2008

YOUR PRODUCTS VERY GOOD IN EVERY WAY. YOUR DELIVERY IS SECOND TO NONE. YOUR PRICES ARE VERY GOOD ON SHIPPING AND HANDLEING PRICE OF PRODUCT. KEEP UP GOOD WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

good for balancing mood

Posted by Reviewer1985629 on Feb 23, 2008

Not something I take every day, so when my mood becomes depressed, I know its time to start taking again.

Was this review helpful to you?

NKO for good memory

Posted by Reviewer2585159 on Oct 10, 2007

Very good pricing on this product. Good value for $$. Easy order process. Quick service and communication. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dryness of my skin is no longer a problem.

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Oct 18, 2007

Superior working product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Krill Source, without the markup

Posted by Reviewer2637611 on Dec 28, 2008

Great Krill Source, without the markup

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Reviewer2270444 on Oct 11, 2009

good quality, best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fights the blues for me.

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Mar 07, 2010

When I take this I am able to think clearer and seem happier though out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

500mg Source Naturals Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2586783 on Apr 16, 2011

Easy to swallow protection in a relativly inexpensive quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »