EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NEW FORMULA- not as good

    Posted by Reviewer2321253 on Jan 15, 2010

    This used to work great until they changed the formula. I ordered on in Dec 2009 and noticed it didn't seem to work very well. They changed the GABA from 500 to 100, increased Glycine from 250 to 500. Glycine is important for ENERGY PRODUCTION. Increased Taurine from 300 to 435. Now it has the opposite effect and keeps me up for several hours after taking it. I end up staying up until 1am in morning but really tired. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for your beauty sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2205169 on Sep 05, 2011

    i have trouble sleeping still after taking this tablets,,, hmmm but i want to be able to sleep without taking anything..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..not so good...

    Posted by Reviewer2657255 on Jun 14, 2009

    The first couple of nights this product lived up to the name, but the few times that I've tried it since, it gave me a tremendous headache. This is certainly not conducive to a good night's rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing

    Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 27, 2016

    Sadly,it does nothing to help sleep.It only helps you stay asleep more time.It only works if you are really tired.It won't make you feel sleepy by itself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh not for me

    Posted by Reviewer2689129 on Dec 10, 2012

    I had high hopes for this product but it didn't really work for me. I got to bed sort of easily but I never achieved a restful sleep and I woke up really groggy. My dads trying it now though so maybe he will benefit from it. Easy to swallow though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nightrest

    Posted by Reviewer2143512 on May 21, 2010

    I personally experienced very little effects of Nightrest with melatonin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am afraid that these tablets/capsules gave me a big hangover next day and I could not function effectively. I have given them to a friend to try

    Posted by Reviewer2522123 on Aug 11, 2010

    I am afraid that these capsules gave me a big hangover next day and could not function effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-7 of 7 total