EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Source Naturals, NightRest, with Melatonin, 100 Tablets (

    Posted by Reviewer2495175 on Apr 19, 2012

    too big of pill even in half scrapes the throat on way down if sideways :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1062249 on Jun 24, 2008

    At first this didn't seem to help as my problem is not falling asleep at first, but I wake up after 4 hours and can't go back to sleep. So I started taking half a capsule when I wake up and can usually get back to sleep for another 2 hours or so. I take half before bedtime, as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful stuff

    Posted by lotuspocus on Jun 13, 2012

    Be warned! Half a tab worked fine for me. Took a full tab and woke up groggy the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Allright!

    Posted by 5148827773004631221 on Jun 14, 2013

    I have always had trouble falling asleep and frequent travel hasn't improved that at all. However, Nightrest has really helped in adjusting my sleep rhythm on intercontinental flights and after travel. One tablet is usually enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    I take two tablets 30 mins before bedtime and most of the time they work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, NightRest

    Posted by Reviewer2155450 on Oct 20, 2007

    Something I always have on hand. Works better than any others I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Posted by Reviewer1343540 on Jun 22, 2008

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sometimes Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Apr 14, 2009

    Sometimes this works great and other times not. Going thru the change when adrenal glands kick in still wakes me thru these pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night Rest

    Posted by Reviewer1856767 on Jul 10, 2009

    this works really well but I can only take a half because my hands numb out. But I sleep great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good night.

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Aug 18, 2009

    These tablets work very well unless I am very stressed. I like the fact that I don't feel all drugged up the next morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »