EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Sleeping agent on the market

    Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 12, 2010

    I have tried all sort of sleeping products and even numerous prescribed sleepers. Night Rest is a s good as anything I have tried, its the perfect blend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT SLEEP

    Posted by Reviewer2697823 on Sep 09, 2010

    Excellent product. I take 2 about 30 mintues before bed and rest well all night w/o any morning grogginess.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Aug 08, 2011

    Definetely helps me sleep, and allthough im seemingly having wilder and scarier dreams while taking this, it doesnt really bother me. The recommended dosage are a bit high compared to what the doctors here recommend, so im only taking one pill, and not two (means 2.5mg rather than 5mg). Try 2.5mg first, no need to go straight onto 5mg if you can do with half!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best sleeping aid

    Posted by Reviewer1753403 on Jan 04, 2012

    I've been using Nightrest to sleep for several years. I use one tablet instead of the 2 recommended. I'm a night person and sleep doesn't come easily. This helps.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep support

    Posted by Reviewer2357714 on Dec 24, 2009

    The Source Naturals Nightrest is a good combination; it helps insomnia, going to sleep quickly, but without leaving one groggy in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Like A Baby!

    Posted by Reviewer1777043 on May 12, 2009

    I've taken the tablets several times since I received them and every single time, I've slept like a baby. The best part is I've awoken with no drowsiness or "hung-over" feeling. I love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT product, better than RX and over the counter...

    Posted by flasht75 on Nov 12, 2008

    Thank goodness I don't rely on Ambien or Tylenol PM anymore. This is a lifesaver!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For good morning.

    Posted by Reviewer3237868 on Dec 21, 2008

    It helps fall in sleep naturally. Thanks for NightRest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps me sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2398086 on May 26, 2008

    Most sleep products haven't worked for me, but this product combined with Source Naturals L-Tryptophan has helped me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Equal to a prescription

    Posted by Reviewer2424384 on Mar 12, 2013

    NightRest works so much better than melatonin! Melatonin was giving me diminishing returns over time, but NightRest works as well as a prescription or chemical sleep aid, for me. It also does not leave me groggy, disoriented, or tired in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »