EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nothing

    Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 27, 2016

    Sadly,it does nothing to help sleep.It only helps you stay asleep more time.It only works if you are really tired.It won't make you feel sleepy by itself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works almost too well

    Posted by SoleVeg on Jan 12, 2016

    This really helps you get a restful sleep without waking in the middle of the night. It does not clear your system so fast, though, so take it early as I have trouble waking up sometimes and it makes me slow in the mornings if I take it after 10:00pm. I don't take it every day,but when I do, I can feel the difference and am very happy that I bought it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    xxxxx

    Posted by 5704744126242538506 on Dec 12, 2015

    My doctor said that 5 mg Melatonin is to much for good sleeping, because I didn't feel really good the next day. I take now an other product with only 0.2 mg Melatonin. I sleep very well and in the morning I feel excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect Name

    Posted by Reviewer1395979 on May 20, 2015

    I'd been having months of wakefulness and trying stronger and stronger doses of melatonin with no results. This is very strong. Each tab is 2.5 mgs and I started with 2 tabs (5mg. plus herbs). I'm down to 2.5 and I wish they made it in lower doses to be able to cut back(therefore the 4 stars only). The tabs are hard to cut in half. Easy to swallow, though, and you get a wonderful night's sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Muy bueno

    Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Apr 06, 2015

    Duermo toda la noche muy bien con este suplemento, siete u ocho horas seguidas. Además con la melatonina viene también gaba y magnesio. Es muy completo

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

    Effective in helping my sleep be deeper, more restful and less interrupted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NightRest, with Melatonin, 100 Tablets

    Posted by 5193250853952528506 on Oct 27, 2014

    Is good, work well at sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    I take two tablets 30 mins before bedtime and most of the time they work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    nightresz

    Posted by 5298717915449524587 on May 13, 2014

    for my husband, he stopped the use of psychiatric medications and helps him

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the most natural, effective and no side effects I ever used

    Posted by 5227047758199439127 on Apr 28, 2014

    this effective mix of aminoacids will make you to feel well and healthy as never before because it contains melatonin (improving you to sleep rest and deeply) and gaba (providing you a better rest during the sleeping). and the best: it has no side effects so you can use it daily or just for a few days, you have no problem to leave it because it cause no dependency¡¡¡

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 85 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »