EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    rest

    Posted by Reviewer2086618 on May 07, 2010

    this natural sleeping aid helps me come down so i can rest...lovely

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, NightRest

    Posted by Reviewer2155450 on Oct 20, 2007

    Something I always have on hand. Works better than any others I have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Posted by Reviewer1343540 on Jun 22, 2008

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night Rest

    Posted by Reviewer1856767 on Jul 10, 2009

    this works really well but I can only take a half because my hands numb out. But I sleep great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sometimes Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Apr 14, 2009

    Sometimes this works great and other times not. Going thru the change when adrenal glands kick in still wakes me thru these pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer1569925 on Jul 18, 2011

    it seems to relax me after a while, but I still may wake up later.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just okay

    Posted by Reviewer1204429 on Dec 30, 2010

    this supplement helps me relax some.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not very effective on their own

    Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Jul 06, 2016

    the formula seemed to be very good however I have not experienced good results when taken on their own. I take other sleeping herbs which contain magnolia leaf and california poppy together with nightRest to be able to achieve a good night's sleep. The tablets are large but can be chewed up quite easily and the taste is ok. I am greatful though that this product is available so it can be combined with other herbs in order conquer my very stubborn insomnia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing

    Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 27, 2016

    Sadly,it does nothing to help sleep.It only helps you stay asleep more time.It only works if you are really tired.It won't make you feel sleepy by itself.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh not for me

    Posted by Reviewer2689129 on Dec 10, 2012

    I had high hopes for this product but it didn't really work for me. I got to bed sort of easily but I never achieved a restful sleep and I woke up really groggy. My dads trying it now though so maybe he will benefit from it. Easy to swallow though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 88 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »