EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    rest

    Posted by Reviewer2086618 on May 07, 2010

    this natural sleeping aid helps me come down so i can rest...lovely

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, NightRest

    Posted by Reviewer2155450 on Oct 20, 2007

    Something I always have on hand. Works better than any others I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Posted by Reviewer1343540 on Jun 22, 2008

    Excellent Product to assist in getting a night's rest !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Night Rest

    Posted by Reviewer1856767 on Jul 10, 2009

    this works really well but I can only take a half because my hands numb out. But I sleep great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sometimes Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Apr 14, 2009

    Sometimes this works great and other times not. Going thru the change when adrenal glands kick in still wakes me thru these pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer1569925 on Jul 18, 2011

    it seems to relax me after a while, but I still may wake up later.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just okay

    Posted by Reviewer1204429 on Dec 30, 2010

    this supplement helps me relax some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meh not for me

    Posted by Reviewer2689129 on Dec 10, 2012

    I had high hopes for this product but it didn't really work for me. I got to bed sort of easily but I never achieved a restful sleep and I woke up really groggy. My dads trying it now though so maybe he will benefit from it. Easy to swallow though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nightrest

    Posted by Reviewer2143512 on May 21, 2010

    I personally experienced very little effects of Nightrest with melatonin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am afraid that these tablets/capsules gave me a big hangover next day and I could not function effectively. I have given them to a friend to try

    Posted by Reviewer2522123 on Aug 11, 2010

    I am afraid that these capsules gave me a big hangover next day and could not function effectively.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 86 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »