EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pretty good

    Posted by bbchris on Jun 08, 2014

    I take two tablets 30 mins before bedtime and most of the time they work

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Source Naturals, NightRest

    Posted by Reviewer2155450 on Oct 20, 2007

    Something I always have on hand. Works better than any others I have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Night's Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2733430 on Oct 05, 2010

    This works well for me. No drowsiness in the morning

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works

    Posted by Reviewer2790091 on Aug 05, 2011

    I have always had insomnia and this has been helpful in getting to sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works Allright!

    Posted by 5148827773004631221 on Jun 14, 2013

    I have always had trouble falling asleep and frequent travel hasn't improved that at all. However, Nightrest has really helped in adjusting my sleep rhythm on intercontinental flights and after travel. One tablet is usually enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not very effective on their own

    Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Jul 06, 2016

    the formula seemed to be very good however I have not experienced good results when taken on their own. I take other sleeping herbs which contain magnolia leaf and california poppy together with nightRest to be able to achieve a good night's sleep. The tablets are large but can be chewed up quite easily and the taste is ok. I am greatful though that this product is available so it can be combined with other herbs in order conquer my very stubborn insomnia.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer1569925 on Jul 18, 2011

    it seems to relax me after a while, but I still may wake up later.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just okay

    Posted by Reviewer1204429 on Dec 30, 2010

    this supplement helps me relax some.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing

    Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 27, 2016

    Sadly,it does nothing to help sleep.It only helps you stay asleep more time.It only works if you are really tired.It won't make you feel sleepy by itself.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am afraid that these tablets/capsules gave me a big hangover next day and I could not function effectively. I have given them to a friend to try

    Posted by Reviewer2522123 on Aug 11, 2010

    I am afraid that these capsules gave me a big hangover next day and could not function effectively.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 89 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »