EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.61

$21.50

Savings of: $9.89 (46% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Source Naturals NightRest Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1012546 on Mar 23, 2011

    I work at a hospital,nights, mornings...melatonin helps me regulate my sleep quite much, without any side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2129896 on Mar 21, 2011

    bought this for my entire family who have bouts of insomnia due to anxiety and stress. really works within 30 minutes, lulls you to sleep~ really great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cured husbands insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer2600805 on Feb 25, 2011

    Combined with 5htp, and my husband sleeps through every night, instead of waking super early and suffering every day. Fantastic stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer2247161 on Feb 18, 2011

    I generally have a great deal of trouble sleeping.. using this every night (2 tablets at bedtime) helps me get a much more restful sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I expected

    Posted by Reviewer1253286 on Jan 26, 2011

    So So!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no

    Posted by Reviewer2135576 on Jan 18, 2011

    did not work for me no improvement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    just okay

    Posted by Reviewer1204429 on Dec 30, 2010

    this supplement helps me relax some.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Helps me stay asleep

    Posted by Reviewer1544436 on Dec 12, 2010

    I have dealt with insomnia for years and have to take real drugs as well as this supplement. However, when I take this I am much more able to sleep through the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank You

    Posted by Reviewer2846442 on Oct 28, 2010

    Living in Melbourne, Australia, I received your products within 1 week of my placing the order. Thank you for providing a prompt delivery service to this country. This productis of the best quality, & it acts as specified. Cheers From Marion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vasya Cintosun

    Posted by Reviewer3104976 on Oct 17, 2010

    I am very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 85 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »