EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$13.50

Savings of: $6.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with energy and to keep mosquitoes from biting

Posted by 5350635586649582137 on May 01, 2015

I take niacin once a day. It helps with my energy level and also mosquitoes don't like it, so it's very rare that I get mosquito bites. If I take 500 mg a day. Non-flushing is also a huge plus. This brand is a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great numbers

Posted by Kajunhunterla on Sep 06, 2011

If u are not a big fan of statins for lowering your numbers give your doc a shock with one of these in the morning and one before bed time. My cholesterol droped 50 plus points and my doc was a bit shocked,, to learn I had not been taking my prescribed script of statins. I also cut out fried foods, meats, and ate more fruit and veggies. Great product the best and one of the best companies out there. Really are no flush too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No flush; honest.

Posted by Reviewer1216218 on Aug 29, 2011

I'm still alive so it must be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I have no idea what that should be

Posted by Reviewer1788220 on Aug 28, 2011

arrived after two weeks. No Problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol-lowering

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

My husband has been taking this for years to keep his cholesterol in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3216201 on Dec 22, 2010

This says no-flush, but I still feel flush symptoms when I take it. Perhaps not as bad as it could be... I still find it an important addition to my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Dec 22, 2010

I don't swallow pills so I chew them and this product tastes pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

No-Flush Niacin

Posted by Reviewer3103869 on Oct 12, 2010

This is a great product and have had no flushing or other side effects that I have had with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, no-flush niacin.

Posted by Reviewer2440919 on Aug 02, 2010

A reliable product at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Jul 14, 2010

I believe in taking this supplement but don't like the flushing from the regular Niacin. This does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »