EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.61

$2.98

Savings of: $1.37 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleeping pills

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on May 29, 2012

I don't have any serious sleeping disorders, just some rear problems of falling asllep due to overstress or to much coffee afternoon. It worked for me. I will buy the whole size pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutrasleep

Posted by arieschild on Jun 16, 2012

Tablets are way too big to take before sleep,very hard to get down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help staying asleep

Posted by cristal on May 22, 2012

I don't have trouble going to sleep but do have trouble staying asleep. Taking four of these before bed has been a tremendous help. They are rather large. So, I break them in half before swallowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Aug 19, 2012

Helps relieve anxiety so I can sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Really working and fast absorbing! I do recomend!

Posted by 5343844838436526602 on Aug 21, 2012

It's a relief for the body and the brain! Does great work for people who have a lot of stress or problems with sleep! i do recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent NutraSleep

Posted by RomStayn on Sep 23, 2012

one of the best sleeping pills

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective treatment

Posted by 5725879934939542548 on Oct 03, 2012

Very good and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Help you sleep in a kind way...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but the tablets are really big and hard to swallow. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like these

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Apr 19, 2012

I find these pills help in addition to some other herbs, they are very large though for anyone who cant take them, and you need to take 4. I usually take 2 when I cant sleep with Hops.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on May 14, 2012

I am glad that I tried this in the sample pack first. I like the source naturals brand but I did find that this product helped me fall asleep or stay asleep. I will not purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »