EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.61

$2.98

Savings of: $1.37 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good if you have sleeping problems!

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I took this one several consecutive nights (when I couldn't close an eye because of the stress during the day) and I manage to fall asleep in about half an hour. It contains 10 pills and on the jar is mentioned that you have to take 4 pills once to fell the effect (that's the recommended dose), but I took only one or max 2 and it worked! If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as consistently effective as others

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 07, 2014

Sometimes this helped me fall asleep, but other times it did not work at all. I had better results using NightRest from this same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1126170 on Oct 28, 2013

Its worked well. It helped fall asleep faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Help you sleep in a kind way...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... but the tablets are really big and hard to swallow. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

=(

Posted by 5089976102285809120 on Feb 25, 2013

No result whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Jan 27, 2013

WAS A sample so didn't use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not see the effect yet

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jan 03, 2013

I only tried those pills once and I was sleepy and tired enough, so i dont know if they helped or i fell asleep myself )

Was this review helpful to you?

Ineffective

Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Dec 11, 2012

Didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

10,12,2012

Posted by 5455341792802538766 on Dec 10, 2012

Пришел бесплатный пробник. Сама не пила ,отдала подруге. Результат: заснула говорит сразу, но сны снились жуткие. Came free probe. She did not drink, she gave her friend. Result: asleep says at once, but the dreams dreamed terrible.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »