EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer2850178 on Nov 13, 2009

If I wake in the middle of the night and can't get back to sleep, I take two of these and in about half an hour, I am sleepy. They are not overly strong, but they are just enough to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep without hangover

Posted by Reviewer1951262 on Jan 31, 2010

Adjustable dosing for a restful night's sleep. No hangover in the morning when you have to be alert for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite sleep and anti-anxiety product

Posted by Reviewer1293145 on Oct 10, 2007

Great product - quick absorption, no morning dreariness, no need to consume lots of liquids when taking these tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Jan 08, 2011

i dropped off within 30 minutes of taking these and i sleep very well with no groggies in the morning, excellent quality and price, i've been taking source naturals since the early 90's and love them..

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing else like it

Posted by Reviewer1212784 on Feb 26, 2008

I use it for Periodic Limb Movement Disorder. It seems to be the only thing on the market with Magnesium, Taurine and Valerien Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't sleep without them

Posted by Reviewer3067077 on Mar 25, 2009

Really effective! Can't sleep without taking them at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian & GABA

Posted by Reviewer2864112 on Sep 24, 2012

The combination of ingredients work well together for me. I also take them with tryptophan. Even if I don't sleep I'm relaxed which is just as important. I recommend doing the research on the ingredients & watch the interaction with anti-depressants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective without side effects

Posted by 4853505478433419705 on Jan 03, 2015

I take only one at bedtime and sleep like a baby. This stuff makes the difference between a marginal nightrest of six hrs of sleep and a good nightrest of at least eight hrs. No nightmares, drowsiness or other side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

big tablets

Posted by Reviewer2098135 on Jan 09, 2011

Good product but annoyingly big tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok product

Posted by Reviewer3272538 on Oct 23, 2010

I'm not sure about this yet, it seems to help a little with sleep when mixed with something else, but i think its not strong enough on its own. The tablets are quite large & 4 are recommended. Its also got GABA & other calming herbs, good for anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »