EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$13.25

Savings of: $6.09 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Administrative Manager

    Posted by Reviewer3168889 on Dec 30, 2008

    I bought this for my husband who has trouble going to sleep and staying asleep. When he uses the melatonin spray he sleeps well and wakes refreshed with no grogginess. He is a much happier man when he gets his sleep. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Spray Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1898300 on Apr 11, 2009

    Source Naturals has such good products that I thought I would try the spray melatonin. It worked so much better and faster than the tabs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good nights sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2319556 on Sep 04, 2008

    This can mke a big difference to sleep - it helps get through the night and excellent for time zone changes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective and very convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1090729 on Feb 29, 2012

    This product works as effectively as the eye dropper version but more convenient. With the droppers you have to go back in the bottle two, three or more times whereas the sprayer is in your hand already. For using in the middle of the night without lights, this works so much better. I use melatonin in conjunction with other medication on a need be basis, It works fairly quickly but the sleep effect does not last very long, which is okay when using other things.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel sleepy quite soon

    Posted by 5235646137307121147 on May 09, 2016

    Taste is pleasant and works quite fast. Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well

    Posted by Reviewer2117556 on Jul 28, 2010

    Both my mother and I use this often. 1-2 sprays 30 minutes before going to bed and we sleep well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    melatonin spray

    Posted by Reviewer1408120 on Feb 11, 2011

    I think beens helping me go back to sleep at night, boy do I need it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well, flavor is ok. Easy to use.

    Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Jun 14, 2011

    I keep this next to my bed. The flavor isn't bad, but could be better. This product is time releasing, i would rather have sprays/sublinguals quick-acting, and maybe take a smaller time release melatonin as tablet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Used for Insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer1204206 on Jan 31, 2010

    I tried this product because it is sublingual. I have yet to notice any appreciable difference but gave it a rating of 4 as I know Melatonin works wonders with others. My body seems to be resistant to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Herb

    Posted by Reviewer2638222 on May 13, 2009

    I love ordering products from I-herb. Products are good, shipping is reasonable and all products are always shipped in a timely manner and the prices are reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total