EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.16

$13.25

Savings of: $6.09 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works!

    Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Jul 16, 2008

    I have tried so many brands of melatonin and NONE have worked as well as this brand and delivery. Within 30 minutes of taking it I am drowsy and ready for sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works better than sublinguals.

    Posted by Reviewer2104711 on Apr 05, 2008

    This 1.5 mg spray works better than a sublingual that is twice the strength. What I always reach for when I have trouble sleeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Migraine Help

    Posted by Reviewer2515910 on Feb 06, 2008

    Great product-- one or two sprays and it helped my migraines when nothing else would (used in the evening)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Believe it or not - it works for me!

    Posted by Reviewer1378840 on Jan 28, 2010

    I had given up on melatonin - tried it before in combo sleep aids and tablet form. Reviews on iherb convinced me to try it one more time. I believe the delivery system is all important in terms of absorption - and this is true for many supplements!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Melatonin product out there! Especially for an autistic child.

    Posted by Reviewer1983144 on Nov 12, 2009

    My son has autism and will not willingly take any pills. Nor will he sleep regularly. This spray allows me to mix it in with his lemon-flavored water and he consistently sleeps for at least eight hours a night! Sure beats the three he was getting before now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life-Saver

    Posted by Reviewer2865107 on Jun 08, 2010

    I am so thankful for this product. Being a sufferer of restless sleep since menopause, I found that melatonin in pill form only lasting four hours, then wide awake and having to take another pill and feeling lousy the next day. SN NutraSpray melatonin is, in fact time-released and lasts throughout the night. I haven't slept this soundly in years and refreshed in the morning. The orange flavor is also palatable. Strongly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well...

    Posted by Reviewer2712420 on May 14, 2008

    I like to keep this handy spray bottle of melatonin on my nightstand in case I have trouble going back to sleep. It's so convenient to have melatonin in a spray bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer2065499 on Mar 12, 2009

    I love that it is sweetened naturally and it tastes great. Works very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1539435 on May 22, 2009

    I use this if I wake up in the middle of the night to go back to sleep. It stays on my night stand and has been a real life saver at times. On a side note I wish is that Melatonin lasted longer than the typical 3 hour duration. I haven't founded the sustained release tablets work as well as I would like. Have no problems going to sleep it's the waking up between 2 and 4am that's drives me nuts! Typical mid-life stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This Works!

    Posted by GallaChiro on Mar 15, 2009

    Makes me have a deeper sleep without feeling tired in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »