EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$29.98

Savings of: $13.79 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price, good quality

Posted by 4992877313540637587 on May 02, 2016

I like Source Naturals and was happy to see them offering Pregnenolone at a good price. My doctor suggested I try this for brain fog - it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

In combination

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Apr 25, 2014

I am using this in combination of Vinpocetine, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it. zine A

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregnenolone

Posted by Reviewer1631233 on Nov 28, 2013

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Preg...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jul 13, 2012

taking it for stress issues and to overcome chronic infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

precursor

Posted by Reviewer2869546 on Feb 24, 2012

Its what all the hormones want 1st. Just don't take ~ to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1324023 on Feb 15, 2012

perfect. i use 1/4 3 times of week

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2382286 on Sep 08, 2011

I'm middle aged man and this product makes me feel 10 years younger. I can cope with work related stress better and overall have this sense of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product-great service

Posted by Reviewer2984170 on Sep 07, 2011

Excellent-- couldn't believe how fast it arrived. I've added this supplement approximately 6 months ago to my regiment and I am overall pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pregnenolone

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Mar 14, 2011

I like it (I keep buying this product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Less is more

Posted by Reviewer1300695 on Mar 07, 2011

I started with 1/4 pill and noticed a real lift in mood and clarity. Not as much after the first day, but it does something to help. I'm a male, mid 50s so probably the right customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »