EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Plain and simple. Very good.

Posted by Reviewer2844092 on May 06, 2008

Fine powder. Easy to use. Plain and simple..... no added ingredients. The only thing I would ask for is that they make a much larger size, which they don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3136763 on Oct 17, 2007

better than other brands I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Product is good, but not for me

Posted by j44lee on Nov 15, 2013

I've been taking Psyllium Husk WHOLE for over 25 years. I wanted to try a more "compact" product, so I got this powder version for the first time. The product itself is good, but it's not for me. Because of the nature of the more concentrated state, it does not dissolve as quickly in water and ends up gelling much faster. You have to drink this FAST otherwise, here comes the gag party! The smell is also strange and off-putting, even though there are no other ingredients that would give it the smell. Live and learn. I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using it for cooking

Posted by Reviewer1680005 on Jan 30, 2014

Not the most familiar item for cooking, but a recipe I ran into required this. I may test this to substitute for gellatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

Good for adding fiber intake. You can bake this into food or drink it. When added to water it tastes a little nutty and like unsweetened barley. You can also mix it into apple/orange juice. Unfortunately, it does clump up in water and does not dissolve totally but good product nonetheless. ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

psyllium

Posted by Reviewer1038446 on Jul 19, 2013

Facil de tomar, tiene un sabor neutro. Tomandolo por la noche, es efectivo, aunque no rapidamente. No he podido contrastarlo aun, pero supongo que requiere de un uso continuado para que funcnione bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok

Posted by Reviewer3128772 on Oct 24, 2007

am taking as part of a cleanse--seems to be working

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowcarb?

Posted by 4697989738630860037 on Jun 03, 2014

A must!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Jun 10, 2014

Good fiber product a little gluggy in cereal,gives a good amount of extra fiber to your diet helps for regularity,but doesn't blend that well

Was this review helpful to you?

What's to say...

Posted by 4708920786054135722 on Jun 18, 2014

It works! Great for myself and 4 year old that sometimes struggles with constipation. No nasty Miralax, which is (unbelievably) what the pediatrician recommends. That stuff is terribly dangerous. Sticking with all natural - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »