EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.93

$10.98

Savings of: $5.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy adding fiber

Posted by 4912540334466916787 on Jul 09, 2014

This is a simple way to add fiber to your diet. No additives. I just sprinkle a teaspoon on my salad, mix it into oatmeal, or granola, and that's it. It is soluble fiber so start with a small amount to see how your system reacts to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 07, 2014

i use it for baking instead of eggs

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jun 29, 2014

Natural product to cleanse my daddy's and mommy's intestines, colon, etc. Maybe this product is not the most convenient, delicious and so on, but it is really helpful for detoxification, cleansing processes. Everyone can choose: healthy lifestyle, diet or tortures with such products like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

What's to say...

Posted by 4708920786054135722 on Jun 18, 2014

It works! Great for myself and 4 year old that sometimes struggles with constipation. No nasty Miralax, which is (unbelievably) what the pediatrician recommends. That stuff is terribly dangerous. Sticking with all natural - thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item!

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Jun 17, 2014

Good for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by 4629592564761522742 on Jun 11, 2014

I can use it only wit my porrige because of the weird taste.. Really hoped it would be more neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Jun 10, 2014

Good fiber product a little gluggy in cereal,gives a good amount of extra fiber to your diet helps for regularity,but doesn't blend that well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jun 08, 2014

better than the one I purchased before, form another producer

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowcarb?

Posted by 4697989738630860037 on Jun 03, 2014

A must!

Was this review helpful to you?

minute particles

Posted by Reviewer1594004 on May 30, 2014

its fine particles make it easier to mix with water or milk. i bought other product and compared them but this product is more soluble in water. it says 15kcal but since it is all fiber, i can say it is 0 kcal plus, it helps you go to the toiler regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 155 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »