EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$53.99

$99.98

Savings of: $45.99 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Using for Endometriosis.

Posted by Reviewer2449625 on Nov 27, 2007

I heard the Pycnogenol is effective against the Endometriosis, so I began to drink it. I'm feeling Pycnogenol control my strong pain. My body became easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1074432 on Mar 07, 2012

For whatever reason, Source Naturals pycno works better than any of the other brands for me. More than worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

pills did not dissolve

Posted by Reviewer1346727 on Oct 08, 2007

The pills pass through my digestive tract undissolved, so I have to crush them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1404708 on May 23, 2012

It's cheaper here then if I got it anywhere else, I only take one a day and I don't see anything different YET but will keep take it it for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1671583 on Jun 08, 2008

It's hard to find 100mg tablets, and pycnogenol is so expensive--this is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4810626494459191072 on Dec 08, 2013

Feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol as a health supplement

Posted by Reviewer1784493 on Mar 25, 2007

The level of cholesteral dropped after having taken two pycnogenol capsules a day for over a period of one year.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5445869004008197057 on Dec 22, 2013

i feel good with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals pycnogenol 100mg tabs

Posted by Reviewer1189715 on Jul 11, 2009

great product, has helped my & my wifes lab reports greatly, not the cheapest on the market, but working per my doctor & labs results & has the right source from the right tree bark. iherb is always there for questions and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol,Source Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1405914 on Feb 24, 2008

I've used this product for 10 years and I was glad to find it in the 100mg size. It works very well and is remarkably effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total