EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2884447 on Apr 29, 2009

I find these tablets hard to swallow. Source natural also makes resveratrol in capsule form and in bottles of 120 which are easier to swallow and much more convenient since I go through them very quickly on my Lyme protocol. I wish iherb would start carrying the capsules in the larger quantity bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard tablets

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Feb 24, 2012

I think I'll look for capsules next time...might be easier to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by klagoosh on Apr 26, 2012

There are many companies that produce resveratrol products, but this is the best I have found. iHerb was the one place I found where I could easily purchase this product online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Jun 05, 2016

This was recommended as we needed a high strength Japanese Knotweed/Resveratrol After much research, this one was much stronger than most. Very happy with this product and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

great anti-oxidant protection

Posted by Reviewer1535720 on Apr 18, 2011

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1039716 on Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

mscman7

Posted by Reviewer1261229 on Feb 11, 2009

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »