EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hard to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2884447 on Apr 29, 2009

I find these tablets hard to swallow. Source natural also makes resveratrol in capsule form and in bottles of 120 which are easier to swallow and much more convenient since I go through them very quickly on my Lyme protocol. I wish iherb would start carrying the capsules in the larger quantity bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product has changed.

Posted by Reviewer1126168 on Apr 03, 2008

I use to pinkish or orange with flecks of color. It is now dark brown and smells awfull!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product, Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1692686 on Jun 26, 2008

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Posted by Reviewer2687042 on Oct 13, 2007

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2936664 on Feb 22, 2008

These are great!~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Jul 10, 2008

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by klagoosh on Apr 26, 2012

There are many companies that produce resveratrol products, but this is the best I have found. iHerb was the one place I found where I could easily purchase this product online.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »