EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Product has changed.

Posted by Reviewer1126168 on Apr 03, 2008

I use to pinkish or orange with flecks of color. It is now dark brown and smells awfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product, Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1692686 on Jun 26, 2008

Solid basic product. No Hype. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherb.com's Resveratrol - Source Natural brand

Posted by Reviewer2687042 on Oct 13, 2007

Resveratrol shipped right away and delivered within two days and this using USPS. Product works as advertized.

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by Reviewer2981420 on Jul 14, 2009

feel energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Strong on Neuro-Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1931578 on Oct 07, 2009

Like Andrographis, Source Naturals Reservatrol which is mostly Japanese Knotwood, is very powerful against the Lyme spectrum organisms including ones that have penetrated the brain. Strong Herx. This stuff definintely kills bad bugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

polygonum cuspidatum or Japaneese knotweed

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on Dec 11, 2008

Taking as part of Lyme protocol by S Buhner. I am feeling better but taking many supplements. Lots of interesting reserch is listed in Buhner's book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2936664 on Feb 22, 2008

These are great!~

Was this review helpful to you?

Japanese Knotweed extract for Lyme Disease

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Jul 10, 2008

Taking per 'Healing Lyme' by Buhner. Seems to be helpful in my general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by klagoosh on Apr 26, 2012

There are many companies that produce resveratrol products, but this is the best I have found. iHerb was the one place I found where I could easily purchase this product online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

Supposed to be healthy, i have only little time experience with this so i can't give more information right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »