EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great anti-oxidant protection

Posted by Reviewer1535720 on Apr 18, 2011

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyme

Posted by Reviewer1039716 on Dec 08, 2011

Taking for Lyme Disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2239500 on Mar 30, 2010

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

mscman7

Posted by Reviewer1261229 on Feb 11, 2009

I bought this resveratrol as an aid to low my cholesterol levels, but the great suprise was that the constipation I've suffered for years, it's almost gone, and I'm taking only one tablet a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exercise Endurance

Posted by Reviewer2360219 on Jan 19, 2009

I think this supplement has been valuable to improve endurance in my workout program. It may take 3-4 months to show noticeable effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong stuff

Posted by Reviewer2089313 on May 05, 2010

Helps with Lyme, seems really rough on stomach but do feel better. Might need some anti-diarrea med when taking (at least, I think it's from this one). Brain fog is lifting, might be from this or the 10 other herbs I'm on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2199918 on Sep 22, 2012

I have paid up to $30. for this product. Love the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2535433 on Oct 12, 2009

Maybe it's my imagination, but this stuff works. First time user, but like it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1414907 on Jan 23, 2008

as far as it goes I seem quite OK with this product although it would be nice to know the optimum dosage end the difference between Resveratrol and the trans resveratrol the leverage sometimes looks a bit obscurantish but hey have a nice one;)al

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1244090 on Jan 23, 2007

I've been happy with all the products I've used from Source Naturals; the Resveratrol doesn't cause any stomach discomfort, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »