EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.61

$52.98

Savings of: $24.37 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Reviewer2039027 on Feb 04, 2010

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

P.H.

Posted by Reviewer2450722 on Jul 11, 2008

This is a great product! I've only been using 2 weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in my moods. I have read research material on SAMe and found it is best to take 100 mg, but since 200 mg is smallest doseage, I cut tablet in half. I also take 500mg of magnesium at night to counter-act effect on sleeplessness. As for my joints, I haven't noticed any improvement yet, but I'm sure it will help that the longer I take the product. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain relief

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 04, 2011

I started taking this for relief for my fibromyalgia pain and I've been used for about 3 months now. Once in the morning before I eat anything and I can feel the effects nearly all day. If I'm having a bad day I'll double the dose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended to my sister

Posted by Reviewer2511279 on May 18, 2009

I began taking this product and felt a difference within a few days. I have a very stressful job teaching at risk high school students. I feel as if the Sam-e has helped me to handle stressful situations better. It brings calmness and clarity. I recommended this to my sister and she too has felt the benefits. It is a subtle change but you do feel its effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price on a great product

Posted by Reviewer2516000 on May 01, 2008

Helping me with liver support, joint health support and mood support. Taking it on an empty stomach 20 mins before eating is working great for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Aug 13, 2008

THE best! I'm weaning myself from Rx...almost there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jul 19, 2008

Love it! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1043978 on Oct 05, 2007

Good product for mood disorder, depression, anxiety

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mood Enhancer

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Oct 13, 2007

This keeps my mood in top shape and my joints in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2003176 on Oct 18, 2007

SAMe enables my daughter to survive a 65 hr. work week and school 2 days a week with enough enegy to handle it all. It also helps with her joint pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »