EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

wonderful skin repair and moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3323341 on Jul 08, 2008

One of my favorites for skin repair and prevention of aging tissue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin eternal cream

Posted by Reviewer1801424 on Oct 01, 2008

love this product- used for 3 years now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic value!

Posted by Reviewer2066783 on Mar 27, 2007

This is as good as any very expensive "skinceutical" product you will find. Has every supplement currently recommend for good skin all in one product. It's a heavy cream and good for winter climate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for this price

Posted by Reviewer2801113 on Oct 17, 2008

I like this cream and will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin cream

Posted by Reviewer2824866 on Nov 18, 2008

I like it. Keeps me looking younger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect face cream...

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Feb 05, 2009

It's all I use...I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Feb 26, 2009

I keep re-ordering this product. It is very moisturizing and also has a pleasant scent. I love the ingredients and the price is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this cream

Posted by Reviewer1370023 on Dec 16, 2009

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice value

Posted by Reviewer3246437 on Oct 20, 2009

I really like this cream, especially for the price. I love the serum too. I use the serum alone in the summer and the serum under the cream during the cooler, dryer part of the year. Thick textured cream. A little goes a long way. Fragrance smells fine to me and does not last long anyway. Recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Posted by Reviewer3259544 on Feb 09, 2009

Great product with great ingredients! Goes a long way and makes skin feel lovely and smooth. Wouldn't be without it in the winter months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 380 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »