EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gez

Posted by Reviewer2275739 on Jan 20, 2015

This cream is wonderfully rich and yet doesn't clog my pores. Smells great! I use it overnight and wake up with glowing skin. I'm now 50 and have used many different moisturises in the past - this is one of the best. I will continue to use it. It smells wonderful and I can actually feel it activating (tingling) on my skin. Great ingredients. Just don't get it near your eyes as can irritate (all the goodies acting on your skin are not good in your eyes).

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5714483954399876577 on Jan 16, 2015

I use it at night. It has very good smell, and I love the texture. It is heavy to use it as a day creme , that is why I use it as a night one. It hydrate my dry skin, and make it soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

Love love love this cream! It helped my complexion so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur horrible

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

odeur horrible!!! Finira à l'atelier, pour les mains, sous des gants de travail!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really changes your skin!

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Dec 12, 2014

I can't get over how different my skin looks! This stuff is amazing and even my husband has noticed that I look different and says my skin looks younger. If you use, just make sure you don't make the number 1 mistake most women make when putting on face cream - Make sure you use it on your neck and chest too.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5319800018551541084 on Dec 07, 2014

super!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love it!

Posted by 4687412923859023910 on Dec 02, 2014

I have using this as a night cream for the last few months. Fine lines are slowly decreasing. A tiny amount goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant product

Posted by IndyCat on Dec 01, 2014

I have to buy more as my boyfriend has stolen my tub! Delicious smell, rich and creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

best cream

Posted by 5336706125338551409 on Nov 30, 2014

Best cream and best ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pica un poco al aplicarla

Posted by LaMarmotilla on Nov 24, 2014

Tengo la piel algo sensible, al aplicarla notaba picor. Al cabo de unos minutos ya no picaba, hidrata bien y no me ha sacado granitos. Mi madre tambien la ha probado, tiene la piel grasa y nada sensible,y aún así también le picaba los primeros minutos.. No repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 371 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »