EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.95

$23.98

Savings of: $11.03 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Posted by Reviewer2888413 on May 23, 2013

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by 5225468070068524397 on May 07, 2015

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sigh.

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Sep 11, 2015

i really wanted to love this cream. i was so excited to try it. but, sadly, i can't love it. the smell is honestly awful. and i'm at 30 minutes now, and it isn't going away. my face is tingling from the cream a bit -- still. and i just looked in the mirror and my face is a bit red. maybe if you use the cream for a few days, your skin will adjust to whatever is making it tingle/sting? i don't know. but i'm not going to be able to get past the smell to find out. i also wish i had paid more attention to some of the not-so-great ingredients (dimethicone and bisulfite). i was giddy over it having c-ester in it (rather than ester-c), which is supposed to be really absorbable by the skin. and it has a lot of other really wonderful ingredients. but i don't want to put dimethicone or any kind of sulfites on my body. but, truthfully, even without any not-great ingredients in it, the smell would still make me not be able to use it. shame.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Posted by Reviewer1806240 on Apr 30, 2015

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

I can not stand the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells nice but...

Posted by Reviewer3264894 on Mar 08, 2012

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad smell.....

Posted by chenwenyi998 on Apr 05, 2010

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1771944 on Oct 13, 2009

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gorgeous stuff

Posted by Reviewer2138681 on Nov 04, 2009

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream!

Posted by Reviewer2664300 on Oct 31, 2007

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 380 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »