EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.41

$22.98

Savings of: $10.57 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Refreshing Smell

Posted by 4699221312742936062 on Jan 20, 2013

This lotion has a lovely aroma. It does not seem to make a big difference, but what I like is I can put it all over me and even in my sensitive areas it does not cause breakout or irritation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It was pleasant. Понравился.

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 21, 2012

Moistening and strengthening body lotion with green tea. Pleasantly smells. Milk consistence, not fat and not the sticky. It was bought for use after suntan on vacation from the sea. Feelings pleasant. Moistening properties good. It seemed to me, as the tightening effect is. That will make sure of it, it is necessary to use longer. A lotion with good structure. Without парабенов and other vrednost. Therefore, wasn't afraid to use even for a breast. A bottle with a pomp and with protection against the casual passage. It was pleasant. I recommend. Увлажняющий и укрепляющий лосьон для тела с зеленым чаем. Приятно пахнет. Консистенция молочка, не жирный и не липкий. Покупался для использования после загара на отдыхе у моря. Ощущения приятные. Увлажняющие свойства хорошие. Мне показалось, что и подтягивающий эффект есть. Чтобы удостоверится в этом, надо подольше использовать. Лосьон с хорошим составом. Без парабенов и прочими вредностями. Поэтому, не боялась использовать даже для груди. Флакон с помпой и с защитой от случайного пролива. Понравился. Рекомендую.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1015493 on Mar 18, 2012

Сan reccomend this lotion to everyone. It absorbs in a moment, have pleasant smell, give a moisture to the skin. It's very comfortable to put it on and wear all day long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1228384 on Mar 27, 2012

Delicious cream! Tender delicate aroma (smells so good!), quickly absorbed, perfectly moisturizes. The skin is lifted, increases turgor. A wonderful remedy. Ordered this cream in a new order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable firming action

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Aug 18, 2012

If this had been advertised purely as a body lotion I would give it 5* but since it's advertised as "firming" then I can only give it 3* as there's been no benefits in terms of firming my neck area.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!

Posted by 4848734342951828005 on Dec 24, 2014

This body lotion is best lotion I've tried so far! even my husband noticed the difference. It shaped up my body and skin became tighter. The only issue is the bottle itselt - the pump does not work well, so I have to remove the cap to take the lotion. But otherwise it's really a must-have in my beauty salon :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Textura ok

Posted by 5299278136128745287 on Jul 13, 2016

Hidrata sin engrasar y dura bastante,lo de reafirmar...ya no se jajajaa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El envase no es el más apropiado por su textura.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

Es buena hidratante, permite masaje y no tarda demasiado en absorberse, aunque las hay más ligeras, por lo que la prefiero para invierno. ¿Reafirma? Pues milagros a Lourdes y al gimnasio, pero mejora el aspecto de la piel. Su perfume es ligeramente cítrico pero muy suave. Punto débil: su espesor hace que debas romper muy pronto el envase para poder aprovechar todo el producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total