EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$29.98

Savings of: $13.79 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it! Good pricing allows me to use this all over

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Oct 22, 2010

Love this product! It is great for my skin which is just starting to show signs of aging. It is also great for preventing scars. I got a few cuts and scrapes doing a home remodel project and I put this serum on the spots and I swear they healed faster and I have no scars (p.s. I have fair skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE Serum

Posted by Reviewer2535433 on Sep 26, 2010

First time using this product and so far, so good. My skin feels softer. It takes a while to absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

that is realy good

Posted by Reviewer2774785 on Jul 27, 2010

I started to use nearly for two weeks and I cane feel it is neurishing and my skin getting younger look. thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2482179 on Nov 27, 2009

I just started using this and from the results i will keep on using this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2531678 on Oct 01, 2009

Keeps my skin feeling firm

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smoothe

Posted by Reviewer1864357 on May 27, 2009

love this stuff, skin always feels so good after application

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal DMAE serum

Posted by Reviewer2236212 on May 14, 2009

It is too soon to tell if this product is effective as an anti-aging therapy for the face/skin. So far I have no complaints and am using this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet dreams

Posted by Reviewer2311228 on Feb 24, 2009

I've been using Source Naturals for years now. I am 60 years old and have very senitive skin. This serum is amazing on my skin. I love the coconut scent ,its very light and I use it as a night serum. Sweet Dreams!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by Reviewer3117783 on Feb 19, 2009

I like the skin products from Source Naturals, but iHerb seems to have them priced a bit higher than other websites. If you are a regular purchaser of these products shop around the prices and the size amounts are not that competitive. Product is great but it not priced competitively

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me.

Posted by Reviewer1559652 on Feb 11, 2009

I purchased this produce because of the great reviews, but it is not for me. It doesn't easily absorb into the skin and seems to leave a tacky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »