EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.19

$29.98

Savings of: $13.79 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good Serum with the Cream

Posted by Reviewer2664300 on Oct 31, 2007

Love to use it with the Skin Eternal Cream!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Source naturals skin eternal dmae serum

Posted by Reviewer1059872 on Apr 09, 2012

excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1557808 on Mar 04, 2011

Makes my skin feel fresh and moisterized!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smoothe

Posted by Reviewer1864357 on May 27, 2009

love this stuff, skin always feels so good after application

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Russia

Posted by Reviewer1654830 on Apr 06, 2011

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Good pricing allows me to use this all over

Posted by Reviewer1741178 on Oct 22, 2010

Love this product! It is great for my skin which is just starting to show signs of aging. It is also great for preventing scars. I got a few cuts and scrapes doing a home remodel project and I put this serum on the spots and I swear they healed faster and I have no scars (p.s. I have fair skin).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2066783 on May 01, 2011

When I put this on at night my skin is plump and fresh-looking in the morning. Been using Skin Eternal products for years and they beat all of the more expensive brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal DMAE serum

Posted by Reviewer2236212 on May 14, 2009

It is too soon to tell if this product is effective as an anti-aging therapy for the face/skin. So far I have no complaints and am using this daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!! <3

Posted by Reviewer2496025 on Jul 23, 2011

This and the cream is now my staple, being one who tried everything including the pricey creme de la mer and dr. perricone, I found this to be the smart purchase. My pimples are less, skin is firmer, I look more awake. Its got a sticky texture and the moisturizer is suuper moist, its not a facelift in a bottle, and some may not like the smell... but it does deliver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by healthyu on Jan 20, 2011

This serum penetrates my skin nicely. Then I apply the DMAE cream. After using expensive skin products for years, I decided to switch to products more affordable and just as effective, and with better quality ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »