EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.19

$48.50

Savings of: $22.31 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect on skin. Relieved body aches greatly. Love the peppermint flavour.

Posted by Reviewer2929277 on Jun 13, 2013

Didn't do anything noticeable for my skin. BUT my body aches disappeared totally! I didn't even know I had aches before. So so so good. And I love the peppermint taste of the capsules, I actually look forward to skin eternal pill popping time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by New-2-iherb-check-my-page on May 30, 2013

This is a good hyaluronic acid and I noticed benefits to my skin, however I am unhappy with iherb and will not order from them again after being a regular customer until they make some changes that are fair to ALL customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by AlanaDesign on Mar 04, 2013

Haven't actually noticed any changes on my skin, but my nails started grow very fast and become much stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Feb 25, 2013

Its good for my skin, and artrose use it togeteher with collagen

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5415461323712089270 on Feb 18, 2013

I didnt really notice too much difference with this but havent had enough time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer3242287 on Jul 30, 2012

Haven't taken it long enough to tell much of a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to tell...

Posted by DinaB123 on Jun 27, 2012

As an almost vegan (I do eat seafood once in a while) I thought this product will supplement my otherwise collagen deficient diet. But I can't tell the difference after more that a year of steady consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Eternal Hyaluronic Acid

Posted by Reviewer2113169 on Jun 14, 2012

- seems to hydrate & my collagen levels are high so I'm assuming it's because of the tablets and my doctor is fine with the levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals HA

Posted by Reviewer2039313 on Jun 03, 2012

I have tried other Brands at 100 mg HA which did nothing; whereas, the Source Naturals HA 50 mg. keeps my knees flexible and working without pain! I take every morning and would recommend highly, though you may want to pass this by your doctor first.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1454503 on May 30, 2012

Super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »